$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
£ 0.00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg

Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg, Strawberry - 90 Tablets




Price: £ 6.91
 

Very good product
by James Roxburgh on 12 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Very good product, only slight hitch is compared to the 3mg, these left me sleepy still the next morning, this product is probably recommended for those hardcore insomniacs.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Work good
by maria lucas on 16 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Work great and no drowsiness the next day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Victoria scott on 23 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Brilliant product! I highly recommend this product to anyone having difficulty sleeping. These are not available to buy in the UK so I order them from here. The quality is excellent and the quantity is also excellent for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good but ...
by Hakim Bahman on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin tabs are good but not really efficient in the hard situation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Does the job
by Chris Bly on 28 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Seems to have improved the sleep patterns of my 15 year old insomniac daughter who has had problems sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best ever for sleeping problem
by DAVID MCINTOSH on 5 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
These are the best thing I've ever had that's helped me fall asleep at night and compared to other stuff that I've got of the doctors over the years this is far better plus you wake up without having that groggy feeling these make you feel great in the mornings. I'd recommend this to anyone else who is suffering from sleep disorder as this is well up there best ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Supergood product !!
by Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Supergood product !!, Fast working melatonin. Very good taste, works perfectly. Every night I sleep like a baby and wake up feeling very good (not like a drunk).
Was this review helpful to you?    

Qualidade e preço bom.
by Leopoldo Carlos Stefanes on 29 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto diferenciado. Sabor Morango, muito agradável. A Marca Natrol tem excelente qualidade na minha opinião. Consumumos aqui em casa há bastante tempo. Gostamos dos resultados.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Marcelo F. N. on 31 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, tanto no efeito quanto no sabor!! Tenho o sono muito leve e ele me ajuda a entrar em sono profundo!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ajuda a ter um sono melhor e ameniza os distúrbios do sono.
by Ericleison Lima De Carvalho on 28 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Já fiz uso de outras marcas na dosagem de 3mg e obtive um bom resultado, mas com a Melatonina da Natrol de 5mg algo mudou. Notei que comecei a ter mais resultado em uma sono mais tranquilo e de melhor qualidade, onde também pude perceber que o meu quadro de distúrbios do sono como sonambulismo e apneia do sono, distúrbios que enfrento desde criança, foram amenizados em 60% no caso da apneia e até 75% no caso do sonambulismo. Isso são dados reais meus e não de pesquisar de internet.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid - 192 Tablets
£ 11.57

Other products that may interest you

Sleep Support Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions