$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
225

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: £3.15
 

Just the Job.
By Marge on 16 September 2017
Verified Review
Ordered these from U.K. Delivery was quick and they were just what I needed to help me get a better night's sleep. They've worked a treat and I'm just re-ordering. Thanks.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I really liked this product
By CLAITON FERNANDO TODESCHINI on 8 September 2017
Verified Review
It works great for inducing and maintaining sleep. I have only taken half a tablet before bed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

wonderful
By Zair Ocubo Raulino on 10 July 2017
Verified Review
Changed my life for better. I never tried other brand, but I am very happy with this one. Good quality, the tablet is not broke, is ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Thiago Silva Pinto on 4 July 2017
Verified Review
O produto chegou hoje tudo ok, não fui tarifado 100% original.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Noite tranquila de sono
By Anonymous on 3 July 2017
Verified Review
ajuda muito a ter uma boa noite de sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A melhor melatonina que eu já tomei.
By Emerson Ferreira Brito on 20 June 2017
Verified Review
A melhor melatonina que eu já tomei.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Thiago M. Duarte on 7 June 2017
Verified Review
Excelente! Uso toda noite, graças a melatonina tenho sempre uma excelente noite de descanso, acordo mais revigorado!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product, good price
By Adriana Duarte on 20 May 2017
Verified Review
I've taken other brands and this one works great,especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Better nights
By Flavia Romao Correa Netto on 16 May 2017
Verified Review
It really works, our sleep is much better now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing
By Gabriel Victorio on 29 April 2017
Verified Review
"Excellent product...Amazing"
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£2.35
eVitamins Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£5.52
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£6.04
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£7.03
Life Extension Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£2.96
Source Naturals Night Rest Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£5.32
NutraLife Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£3.55
Natrol Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£4.18
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£4.22
Source Naturals Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£6.43

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions