$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
128

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin 3 mg

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg


by Optimum Nutrition

Price: £3.12
 

By Anonymous on 20 October 2016
Verified Review
muito bom
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good.
By claudemir marquiori on 22 September 2016
Verified Review
This melatonin works great. 100% guaranteed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Out Like a Light
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Took this and was OUT for a great nights sleep. There isn't a strong flavor which I really like. They're easy to take. They're a great alternative to prescription medications.
63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Zzzzzzzzz
By Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
This melatonin is really good for my insomnia. Works like a charm.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good. Effective. Simple.
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
Works just as well as any other melatonin supplement. No bells and whistles which I like just an effective product like most of ON's other products.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good melatonin supplement.
By James on 19 August 2016
Verified Review
This is a great melatonin supplement. You really can't beat the price and melatonin is always good to have around for nights when you can't sleep.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

No waiting
By EK on 5 August 2016
Verified Review
I like these melatonin tabs because you don't have to dissolve them under your tongue. They don't seem to cause me any problems and work as well as other melatonin products but I don't have to wait for them to dissolve, I can just swallow it. The trick with melatonin is how you take it and these will do the trick. I like that the bottle is small too so I can keep it by my bedside without much fuss.


Was this review helpful to you?    

I recommend
By Bárbara Tomatis on 31 July 2016
Verified Review
I recommend , It really helps me to fall asleep easily and sleep well.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good!
By Paulo Raphael Pereira dos Santos on 22 July 2016
Verified Review
Very good!, First purchase on the site and I'm very happy and hope to buy more often. Excellent product and great supplier.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Joao Evangelista Filho on 4 July 2016
Verified Review
Fast delivery. Great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
£4.86
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
£3.22
Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
£2.36
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
£4.57
Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
£5.10
Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
£7.68
Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
£11.02
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
£4.62
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
£2.76
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest
£4.97

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions