$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
51 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin - 3 mg - 240 Tablets




Price: £12.95
 

101% warranty of good sleep.
by Marcio Rangel on 26 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
101% warranty of good sleep.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome
by Amanda Guthrie on 8 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Awesome, Works like a treat for both myself and my son.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Danielle Brown on 1 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent, works really well for me. I've been able to sleep finally because of these :)
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent choice!
by ANTONIO J LOPES PEREIRA on 18 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto e entrega super rápida. Estimula o sono. Simplesmente tomo meu comprimido 30 minutos antes de dormir, apago a luz e durmo um sono reparador até a manhã seguinte. Nunca fiquei “grogue”, nem nada do tipo. A melatonina é uma coisa que quero ter sempre comigo. Sempre que preciso eu compro no site Evitamins e recebo sem problemas no conforto de minha casa. Nunca fui taxado pela Receita Federal. A entrega é rápida, mas compro uns dias antes de acabar o outro pote, para não ter problemas com a espera da outra compra. Claro que não é a solução pra todo mundo e que o uso deve ser indicado e acompanhado por um médico, de acordo com cada caso, porque as pessoas precisam saber que existem outras opções além de tarja preta, sabe? A melatonina funciona muito pra mim, faz uma diferença grande na minha vida e sei que isso pode ajudar outras pessoas. Se você quer cair no sono rapidamente, obter uma boa noite de sono e acordar sentindo descansado, renovado e com energia, você pode experimentar a melatonina. Mas, eu tenho certeza que você sabe que uma boa noite de sono não é apenas algo que você quer, é algo que você e seu corpo precisa desesperadamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto 10...Atendimento Super 10!
by Simone on 16 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou tomando a 60 dias a Melatonina e tem me ajudado e muito a me livrar dos indutores de sono. Produto eficaz ao que se propõe. S
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sono reparador
by Priscila Almeida on 3 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Maravilhoso... ajuda muito a mantermos um sono reparador e a pegar no sono mais rapidamente. Uso há muito tempo e só tenho elogios. Indico sempre que posso, pois é natural e não tem nenhum feito colateral. Só não pode ser usado com sedativo ou tranquilizante.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for a good night of sleep.
by Priscila Villela Frascino on 24 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
I sleep much better now!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sonho dos Anjos
by Gostei muito . Excelente produto on 15 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, uso e recomendo, tenho crises de enxaqueca cronica e melhorei muito, com o uso na Melatonina. Hoje, minha mãe de 75 anos faz uso e meu esposo também. Já recomendamos inclusive para os amigos da minha mãe que também são da mesma idade.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Resenha da Melatonina Natrol 3MG
by Ana Carla Pereira de Lima on 9 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto supera as expectativas. É o melhor se tratando da relação custo benefício. Sobre o que o produto promete, ele cumpre. A mudança na qualidade do sono é acentuada, consigo ter uma boa noite de sono,na grande maioria das vezes, ininterruptas. Consigo dormir a quantidade de horas necessárias para a minha idade e para a rotina que levo. Nessa dosagem, meu sono torna-se eficaz para cessar o cansaço do dia-a-dia. Consigo com essa quantidade de tabletes, vitamina suficiente para 2 ( dois ) meses. Reforçando, esse medicamento é um milagre para quem sofre de insonia.
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

I am grateful for the efficiency
by Mário V S Junior on 25 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
The product is excellent, I've slept very good lately. I didn't know about Melatonin, a friend of mine, told me about it, so I bought e now I'm having a good sleeping like I've never had before. I wake up with a lot of energy, and my day is less tired than before. So I'm Thankful for had Knew the Melatonin Natrol. About the Delivery. It was very fast. I live in Brazil, so I thought it'd take around 30 days, but I was wrong, it tooke only 16 days, it was very very fast to me. Certainly I'll buy more products of evitamins. Thanks one more time .
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.98
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
£6.22
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£2.64
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
£7.62
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
£3.34
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
£4.00

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions