$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Strawberry


by Natrol

Price: £5.73
 

Works for our kids
By John Hogan on 10 October 2016
Verified Review
It helps our kids settle to sleep. They like the flavor too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleep aid
By Arlene Friedman on 6 August 2016
Verified Review
Sleep aid, Easy to use & great for travel.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Geraldine Edwards on 5 June 2016
Verified Review
This melatonin is Great for sleeping problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tony B on 24 May 2016
Verified Review
The best melatonin I´ve used. Works very fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Natasa B. on 24 May 2016
Verified Review
I love this product. The tablets can easily be broken into half if you need to adjust the quantity. They have a great strawberry taste. They are chewable, so you don't need to drink any water. I take them about 20 minutes before bed time. If you would feel a little drowsy in the morning, that would just mean that you need to lower a dosage next evening. I didn't notice any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Claes Hensman on 27 April 2016
Verified Review
They work quite fast and taste very good. Melts like a dream in the tounge.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sam on 22 March 2016
Verified Review
This product is amazing. I haven't slept properly for the past 15 years and this is the only product I've tried which makes me feel refreshed in a morning, like I've had a decent sleep. It arrived within a week and was so cheap to buy. Shipping hardly cost anything to the UK. I was very happy with the buy and will be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andy on 7 March 2016
Verified Review
I bought this product after suffering from insomnia and difficulty falling asleep due to many lifestyle changes. The first time I tried it, I could feel noticable effects within about 30 to 40 minutes. That is: heavy eyelids and an overall relaxed feeling and deep urge to go to sleep. Have noticed that the sleep is deeper and not light or broken and I can sleep for a full 8 hours rather than the 4 to 5 hours I was getting before taking the product. Upon waking there is a definate feeling of having had a deep restful sleep. The product seems to work better on an empty stomach as the effects come on faster than after food.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Raymond Wai Man Tam on 22 December 2015
Verified Review
This works really fast and tastes great too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michele Lunam on 16 October 2015
Verified Review
My 9 year old granddaughter has ADHD as well as being a high functioning Aspberger child. This conflict within her will stop her from falling asleep and the Melatonin which melts in her mouth will send her happily off to sleep withing 15 minutes. This product to her mother is a God Send.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
£3.12
Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
£4.86
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
£3.22
Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
£2.36
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
£4.57
Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
£5.10
Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
£7.68
Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
£11.02
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
£4.62
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
£2.76

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions