$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

2.7 out of 5 stars
Max Size Male Enhancement

M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement


by M.D. Science Lab

Price: £19.99
 

By Allan Tan on 11 November 2013
Verified Review
Terrible! I don't recommend this product. It made me restless and sleepless, sort of like I was on an anti-depressant. Caution!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cornell on 5 November 2013
I just received my order today and tried the Max Size Male Enhancement. I felt it within an hour and I have not been this hard in a long time. I am definitely buying more of this stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Carlos on 2 March 2013
With Max Size Male Enhancement I grew 4 inches in just 6 weeks. It really works!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diego on 1 January 2013
I don't know who these people are with the awesome results, but I can say it hasn't done anything for me other than raise my blood pressure and shrink my wallet my 50 bucks! I'm a real dude and I suspect the high ratings came from people affiliated with the product. I would not recommend buying this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger and firmer erections within the first few days and I mean over a 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch larger in length, and the same in girth, and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well. This is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger (1/2 to 3/4 of and inch larger in length, and the same in girth) and firmer erections within the first few days and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well; this is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 September 2012
Verified Review
For me, I was not impressed by Max Size. I've been taking it for about 4 months or so (off and on) and have not noticed a significant increase in size. I also want to add that my blood pressure increased a lot whenever I took one. It might work for you, but I did not get results.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 24 August 2012
I agree with a lot of the other customers, I noticed results in the first day...a more firm penis, slightly thicker. The only problem is that if I took the medication daily, I could not take it at night. I cannot tell you how many sleepless nights I had the first weeks I took the medication. When I took the medication at night I would wake up with erections that would take FOREVER to go down. It would be extremely uncomfortable and I lost a lot of sleep because of it. Then I was worried it would have the same affect in the day, but it does not. So if you do take this medication, take it during the day!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Edward Douglas M.D. on 21 August 2012
Max Size Male Enhancement should be used very cautiously! It can cause severe anxiety, insomnia, mood swings and even depression! I would advise people to stay away from any product that contains Yohimbe bark! From my own research, the only products that will increase penis size are mechanical, vacuum type "pumps". Surgery should only be considered as a final option.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 10 August 2012
I've tried many products, but and I have to say wow to Max Size. I am extremely excited about my new found length and girth, and my lover is indeed impressed. I have pure confidence in myself while showering in the gym in front of others. The embarassment is gone. Thank you guys for a wonderful product.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
£7.50
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
£17.99
Now Foods Men's Virility Power Now Foods Men's Virility Power
£8.56
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load
£19.99
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Male Reproductive Factors
£17.93
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
£16.12
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
£19.99
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula
£19.99
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500
£11.99
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
£11.96

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions