$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

3.2 out of 5 stars
Mangosteen Juice

Genesis Today Mangosteen Juice


by Genesis Today

Price: £12.15
 

Not as bad as I was expecting
By EK on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Looks and smells worse than it actually is. It's not bad but the texture is strange and that's what I have a problem with most liquid supplements. This is watery but thick which is strange to contemplate but I think it's easy to drink as a shot or mixed with another drink. It doesn't have much flavor. I was expecting a fruit flavor or something sweet but it's neither so maybe that's for the best. Just don't smell it.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Quality
By KLW on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
This Mangosteen Juice is 100% Juice of the mangosteen. Its taste is ok, not too strong. I feel it has increased my energy levels and is a great immune support. It is a great supplement and I take it twice a day.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Mix it Well.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Very bland flavor. Not sweet or fruity like I was expecting. It has a strong vitamin type after taste by itself. I would recommend taking it with juice of another liquid to mix with. I have noticed a bit of an energy bump with it though, but it's not a lasting feeling.
63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Get Some
By A.Powers on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Was recommended to try this product because of my acid reflux. Ever since then I have never really had a problem or even to many flair ups. On top of that it honestly tastes great. Not to think like most mango drinks and tastes great cold.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not The Best
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the Genesis Today brand so while looking for a Mangosteen Juice I just had to try this one. Overall it isn't a bad option but I found the taste rather over powering. The texture wasn't horrible but it was a little thick. I would recommend this product to those who are willing to over look the over powering taste.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Eh..
By Harley Kensington on 31 August 2016
Verified Review
This Mangosteen Juice is a great product, however, it was kind of hard to get down in my opinion. It was on the thicker side which made it hard to swallow. The taste wasn't that awful, but the consistency was not desirable. If texture doesn't bother you, this product is very helpful and I would recommend giving it a try.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I love this stuff
By Joey Wheeler on 5 July 2016
Verified Review
I swear by Mangosteen every morning and every night. A shot of this complete super-fruit will give you health benefits beyond any other fruit available. After a shot, you will feel the effects immediately. After a week, I had more energy, acuteness, and mood stability. Cool stuff!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Suco de manga com o gosto estranho como dieta suplementar
By Tata on 30 June 2016
Verified Review
Tomei esse líquido de manga por alguns dias, o gosto é bem estranho, meio inçoso não sei. Não é horrível, mas também não é gostodo. A testura parece a de um suco de fruta natural.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Source Naturals Mangosteen Source Naturals Mangosteen
    £3.92
    Genesis Today Mangosteen 100 Genesis Today Mangosteen 100
    £3.65
    Thompson Mangosteen 475 mg Thompson Mangosteen 475 mg
    £2.86

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Mangosteen Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions