$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Malic Acid 800 mg

Nature's Life Malic Acid 800 mg


by Nature's Life

Price: £4.94
 

By Chris L. on 8 March 2013
Verified Review
I use Malic Acid 800 mg for muscle pains. I take one before I sleep and I think they help.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 October 2012
I was really happy to hear about Malic Acid as a treatment of Fibromyalgia. I live in Finland where most doctors still think that Fibro is "all in the head". Malic Acid seems to reduce the pain (taken with Magnesium), I just have to keep adjusting the dosage because the acid is hard on my stomach. It feels so good to get up in the morning without the stiffness and pain, which had been a part of my life for the last 10 years or so!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tamara Thompson on 14 September 2012
Malic acid was the answer for my daily fatigue problems. I also have found that I sleep much better. I suffer from fibromyalgia and did some research on malic acid and tried it. I am so thankful to have my vitality back. My children are happy to see their mom being more active without getting tired after 1 hour.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lou Ann Roberson on 31 August 2012
Verified Review
I have been using this product for approximately 3-4 years. It has given me a break from my prescription pain medicine (ultram). Yes, I would recommend it to a friend; and have to approximately 5-6 people. However, I have been taking the 250 capsules of 800 mg. of Malic Acid.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 July 2012
In addition to the great benefits of malic acid (those with chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia are found to be deficient in malic acid) I have found that D-ribose and magnesium taken in conjunction with the malic acid provides amazing energy boost!! My fatigue is completely gone!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hector Perez on 19 February 2012
Great product, potency, and value. I saved a whole bunch of money. I use it to soften up my liver stones before I purge them, I do this with 20,000 mg/day for 6 days prior to the flush. I try to avoid taking with food as it really hurts my stomach. Great value and potency!!! Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Melissa Stewart on 16 February 2012
Verified Review
This is the only product that I've found that helps with the pain of my fibromyalgia. It's at a great price and it ships fast. I can't find it around where I live.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Figado
By Vicente Maia on 3 August 2016
Verified Review
Bom para o Figado, Ótimo produto para limpeza do fígado.
Was this review helpful to you?    






    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Malic Acid Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions