$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
57%
4 Stars
29%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
14%
Male Reproductive Factors

Michael's Male Reproductive Factors


by Michael's

Price: £17.70
 

By Alec Siu on 10 June 2016
Verified Review
Well, I won't say it necessarily improves your sexuality, but it really helps replenish all the necessary elements for a man.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 November 2012
My husband had used a home sperm count kit and the results came out as low twice. After a month of taking Male Reproductive Factor he retested and he got positive results for the sperm count. We have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months and after he started taking Male Reproductive Factor and I started taking Female Reproductive Factor, the results are that we are pregnant after one month. We wish we had discovered Michael's Male and Female Reproductive Factors sooner. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robert L on 3 September 2012
For over 4 years Male Reproductive Factors has improved my general state of well-being. Although I have no need for reproductive assistance, Male Reproductive Factors has countered much of the achene's and loss of vitality that aging and fibromyalgia tries to rob me. If I forget to take this daily, my body tells me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jason on 6 August 2012
I am 25 years old and a cancer survivor. After undergoing chemotherapy and radiation, my sperm count was 0. Once a year I go back to the fertility clinic to get my count checked and every year there has been little to no change. I bought and started taking the Male Reproductive Factors about 4 months ago. I went back to the clinic today and the doctor was shocked, my count was almost back to normal and is expected to be normal shortly. Thanks guys!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dean Richardson on 30 June 2012
Verified Review
Male Reproductive Factors is a great product. It definitely made me feel healthy. It has all the things my doctor recommends and is a lot easier to take than 10 different pills. Very happy with the Male Reproductive Factors product and recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Daniel Hernandez on 12 April 2012
Verified Review
Well, I had high hopes for Male Reproductive Factors, but I didn't get the results I hoped for and I feel no changes. Plus it smells really bad. I won't be reordering.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 January 2012
Verified Review
I liked the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
    £7.41
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
    £19.74
    Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
    £17.77
    Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
    £15.92
    M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
    £19.74
    Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
    £11.81
    Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed
    £5.40
    Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats
    £9.22
    Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him
    £15.67
    Vianda Ogoplex Vianda Ogoplex
    £29.22

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Male Performance Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions