$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Magnesium Malate

Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets




Price: £5.69
 

hopeful this will help
By JOHANNA RIJKEN on 19 June 2017
Verified Review
Order arrived safely, thank you. This is the first time I am taking this product and I am hopeful this will help reduce my cramps.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best absorption
By Kathy Ingersoll on 1 June 2017
Verified Review
best stuff on the market... recommended by my doc of integrative medicine
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thompson top vitamins
By Adrien Vocos on 2 February 2017
Verified Review
I have been taking Thompson vitamins because it does not contain Magnesium stearate which is harmful. I take Mag Malate because it does not cause me to have diarrhea.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sandra Collison on 9 April 2016
Verified Review
My favorite and quite frankly, the only magnesium I will use. I started taking 2 pills a day back in 2012, mainly for digestive issues... within days my digestion was perfect. No joke, I haven't had even the slightest issue to use the washroom since I started taking them. This is a high quality mag, so it's highly absorbable by the body. I never experienced any stomach issues or diarrhea like u can with magnesium oxide. The malic acid amps up energy levels as well. It's win win!! For pregnant women, I've conted to take this daily (400mg) throughout 2 pregnancies and have not once been constipated or struggled to use the washroom. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Simplismente vital.
By ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on 12 June 2017
Verified Review
Produto recomendadíssimo e de vital importância por suas infinitas implicações na boa saúde do organismo.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By Anonymous on 24 May 2017
Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By CÉLIA Ribeiro Bardella on 15 March 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto bom!
By Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 17 January 2017
Verified Review
OS comprimidos são grandes, porém tem bom efeito!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Inaldo Neto on 10 March 2016
Verified Review
Fiz o uso juntamente com o Zinco e a Vitamina b6, ótimo composto para ser utilizado antes de dormir, proporcionando ótimas noites de sono, aumento de energia e melhora em diversas taxadas proporcionando uma melhor qualidade de vida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tales Pinheiro on 23 October 2015
Verified Review
Passei muito tempo utilizando o magnésio através de duas fontes: ZMA e o clássico e barato Cloreto de Magnésio. E com eles colhi muitos bons resultados na minha saúde, como aumento da imunidade, melhor capacidade de suportar o estresse e sono mais profundo. Porém nunca imaginei que os efeitos desse nutriente fantástico pudessem ser ainda melhores ao juntá-lo com o ácido málico. Estou muito satisfeito com os resultados do Malato de Magnésio. Sem dúvida é a melhor forma disponível (até agora), fazendo com que todos os tão propagados benefícios do magnésio sejam dados em dobro.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £7.67
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £11.59
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £23.70
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £7.11
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £9.94
    Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £10.12
    Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £8.52
    Nature's Life Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £5.64
    Now Foods Magnesium Citrate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £6.39
    Now Foods Magnesium and Potassium Aspartate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules
    £8.52

    Other products that may interest you

    Magnesium Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions