$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
18

4.4 out of 5 stars
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Capsules




Price: £7.38
 

Have not used it!!!!
By Anonymous on 13 October 2017
Verified Review
I do not use this product and transfer it to my friend because I already take neuro mag of life extension. I will ask my friend about this product after she use it for a long while. And then I will give a comment about this product. Wait for me around two months.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good
By Daniel on 28 May 2017
Verified Review
This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Smart choise
By Vitaly Rozenfeld on 17 March 2017
Verified Review
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not much change
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
Verified Review
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Quality
By Natasa B. on 8 August 2016
Verified Review
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheap magnesium good for you
By Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
Verified Review
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great stuff
By Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
Verified Review
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tomer G on 17 August 2015
Verified Review
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 July 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto ótimo
By ALINE GOMES NEVES FERRAZ on 23 June 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom! Recomendo, uso regularmente e sempre compro essa marca nesse site , efeito perceptive em muito pouco tempo , sem dizer na segurança de um produto importado de qualidade recebendo na porta de casa
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£5.47
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£11.15
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£22.80
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£9.53
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£6.84
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£9.77
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£9.56
Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£9.74
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£18.90
Now Foods Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£8.20

Other products that may interest you

Magnesium Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions