Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: £ 8.93
 

Muito bom.
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA on 4 January 2019
☑ Verified Review
Ótima entrega. O produto é muito bom. O magnésio possui muitos benefícios, ajuda na memória, na vitaliciedade dos cabelos e da pele, na memória e na concentração. Notei diferença no meu dia a dia com o uso do produto, melhor concentração, disposição, foco, energia. Uso sempre em conjunto com vitamina d e ômega 3. E a marca now é realmente de qualidade, pode comprar sem medo. O site possui uma entrega boa, rápida. Sempre recomendo a compra aqui, sem medo, pois chega e os preços são os melhores, alem dos produtos serem originais e de qualidade. É confiável.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not much change
by Rachael A on 26 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different. Update: Has helped with sleep and chronic pain and helps relax the muscles. Best taken at night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good for sleeping improvement!!!
by Pham Thi Hoa on 10 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
My friend sleeps much better than before using this product!! Plus, she feels calm and happier, doesn't get angry easy as before. It's really good for those who face sleeping problems and mood as my friend. Furthermore, she can concentrate on her study more than before. Actually, this product changed her life and increasingly contribute to her health.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Smart choise
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on 17 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Quality
by Natasa B. on 8 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheap magnesium good for you
by Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great stuff
by Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tomer G on 17 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 3 July 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
£ 6.98
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
£ 13.50
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
£ 8.28
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£ 27.60
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
£ 14.16
Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Malate - 1000 mg - 180 Tablets
£ 9.93

Other products that may interest you

Magnesium Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions