$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
Lipo-6

Nutrex Lipo-6


by Nutrex

Price: £26.34
 

By Leeann on 26 May 2014
Although I've only taken this product for a week I can feel a difference. I feel lighter and more energetic. There was a few occasions where I had dizziness and nausea, but that was when I had taken the pill without food. I recommend taking this product with food.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By E on 9 December 2012
I used Lipo-6 but didn't lose any weight. Even though it gave me a boost of energy, it left me with jitters and moodiness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ricky Wilson on 8 December 2012
I have taken Lipo 6 for 4 days, have followed the guidelines, trained very hard (25 sets on a different muscle every night) and prior to this week would do a 30 minute run afterwards. So far this week I have tried to run twice and only lasted 10 minutes on each occasion because I started getting chest pains and thought my heart was going to explode. I have had 1 sleepless night and have headaches and dizzy spells all day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 November 2012
I have been taking Lipo 6 consistently for 1 month and a half with a strict diet and an exercise regimen for 5 days a week. Afterwards, I would just take it 30 minutes before my workout. I do have to say that this definitely helped with my weight loss. I was 160 in July and didn't really weigh myself because I didn't think it would make a difference but I noticed I lost a lot of inches by the time September came around. I lost inches in my stomach, thighs and face. Right now, I am a size 4. (I used to be a size ten) Overall this is a good product but I have acne prone skin and I think it aggravated my acne just a little. But I would use this in the future again, if I need to.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Max on 26 November 2012
After 1 bottle of Lipo 6, a five day a week exercise routine and a decent diet, I've seen ZERO weight loss! Oh for the days of ephedra based Diet Fuel!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rana on 9 October 2012
Regarding Lipo-6, I still would like to know how I can burn more fat and which foods I should eat to help Lipo-6 work better. Have not yet noticed a changed but hope to soon.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 September 2012
I love Lipo 6! I've only been on it for a week and I have already lost a pound and a half. I would absolutely recommend it to friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kevin on 11 September 2012
I am 39 and never drink caffeine. It gave me energy but made me real jumpy, short fused and grumpy at times. It also gave me acne on my back and chest. Lipo-6 works I just have a problem with large amounts of caffeine.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By STAR93 on 6 September 2012
Be careful when using Lipo-6. Eating a little over will make you puke. This happened to me last night and i was puking all day long. Other than this, I truly do love this product. It gives me so much energy in the morning and afternoons! This means I am able to run non stop! I've never had many side effects during the short time I have been using it. But you should really consider buying Lipo- 6!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 September 2012
I have been using Lipo 6 for about 2 months now and have seen very little results. Overall, I am down about 2 pounds. I am kind of disappointed because my girlfriend lost 18 pounds on this stuff. I take 2 capsules when I first wake up and two before my afternoon workout. I have gone down 2 sizes, but overall, I haven't lost any weight. I even have changed my diet and began walking every night (at least three times a week). When I first started taking Lipo 6, I seemed to have a tremendous increase in energy and couldn't sit still. I even had a tough time sleeping at night. Now, it seems maybe my body is used to them because I no longer get the energy I used to.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
£21.86
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
£19.43
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
£27.18
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
£11.45
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
£16.39
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
£35.42
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
£22.04
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
£20.44
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
£31.44
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
£26.34

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions