$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
10%
Lipo 6 Black

Nutrex Lipo 6 Black - 120 Capsules




Price: £29.50
 

By Cris V. on 5 January 2013
Along with diet and exercise, Lipo 6 Black has helped me lose a bunch of body fat. I didn't lose weight, but I totally did sculpt my body. Also, I didn't take the maximum of 6 a day, nor did I take them on the weekend, as I was pretty sensitive to them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
By RENATO SOARES PEREIRA on 8 October 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom , o melhor, super termogênico . O destruidor de gordura , máximo 100confiavel . Esse queima mesmo , meu próximo pote vai ser esse não tem pra ninguém esse é o máximo e o melhor barato , super recomendo lipp 6 Black . Tudo de bom esse suplemento. Lipo 6 Black tudo de bom esse é 100por cento tudo de bom lipo 6 black
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mediano
By Leandro M Santos on 7 July 2017
Verified Review
Mediano, custo alto, resultado médio.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ATIVADOR DE ENERGIA
By JOSE LUIZ APPOLARI on 3 June 2017
Verified Review
Da energia em dobro, queima bastante caloria
Was this review helpful to you?    

Termogênico dos Deuses
By JULIANA OLIVEIRA CORREIA on 27 April 2017
Verified Review
Esse é o melhor, super recomendo. Mas é tomar e treinar, nada de ficar parado acelera super os batimentos cardiacos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale a pena experimentar. Resultados em 2-3 semanas.
By kdano on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
Esse Lipo 6 Black é extremamente potente. Quando usado de acordo com o recomendado é possível ver os resultados em 2-3 semanas. É muito importante seguir o modo de usar corretamente pois ele pode apresentar algums sintomas fortes e até mesmo prejudicar sua saúde quando tomado errado ou com exagero. Eu comecei tomando 1 por dia e após 1 semana e meia eu tomei mais 1 cápsula. Uma cápsula 30 minutos antes do café da manhã e 1 cápsula de 6 a 8 horas após a primeira. Não tome perto da hora de dormir ou você não vai passar a noite acordado. Eu gostei mais do Lipo 6 Black Hers achei menos forte pra mim e deu resultado também.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lucas on 4 August 2015
Excelente, já usei e recomendo pra quem busca perda de peso e medidas, apenas 1 antes do treino já se sente, sem duvida o melhor dos detonadores de gordura e se estiver conjunta a uma dieta os resultados são excelentes e visíveis na primeira semana de uso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By William M. on 6 November 2014
O melhor queimador de gordura que existe no mundo, você sente os resultados em menos de uma semana de uso e o melhor preço você encontra na eVitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £27.35
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £27.34
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £24.70
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £25.00
    Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £32.68
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £7.59
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £24.72
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £15.38
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £18.99
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £21.53
    MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps
    £22.79

    Other products that may interest you

    Fat Burners Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions