$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
64%
4 Stars
27%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Lemon Drop-SPF 15


by EOS

Price: £2.63
 

Love this balm.
By Bruce Kent on 14 September 2016
Verified Review
Great lip balm. Moisturizes and provides some protection from the sun. Also, tastes awesome!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Best friend for my lips all summer long.
By Eva C. on 13 September 2016
Verified Review
Lemon Drop-SPF 15 is one of my favorite EOS lip balms. These cute spheres are so easy to use, and they last like forever. All summer long Lemon Drop SPF 15 EOS had been my first choice to moisturize and also protect my lips.
45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this lip balm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew on 24 June 2016
Verified Review
I had bought this lip balm and it wasn't very good at first - you'll buy it, and when you open it and use the balm it will be hard to use, but after you have used it a few times it gets a lot more moisturizing! It tastes like real lemon with a sweet taste (not artificial lemon) which makes me always want to apply it! The fact that there's SPF 15 in this lip balm makes it even better and I've found for me it lasts on my lips longer than other EOS lip balms. My hold back is that even though the lip balm says it's water resistant for 80 minutes, I wouldn't say it's very water resistant which is why I could only give 4 stars. Other than that, it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
Verified Review
Has SPF which is ideal when going out in the sunshine. Has a very refreshing smell although compared to others it's a little harder and a lot of application needs to be done in order for it to smooth the lips. The color is great and smells deliciously citrusy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marte on 30 December 2015
Verified Review
I love the eos lip balms, and this one is no exception. It smells good and feels good on my lips.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jane Gray on 9 October 2015
Verified Review
This is a must have for summer! Smells amazing, like lemon meringue. I would love it even more if the SPF was higher than 15 but it is a lip balm. Extremely moisturizing, love the cute bright yellow color, it really suits summer. Do yourself a favour and buy this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Aglaia Amanatidou on 24 March 2015
Verified Review
Τέλειο! Προστατεύει τα χείλη μου από τις ακτίνες UVA/UVB, μυρίζει τόσο ωραία και η συσκευασία είναι επίσης τέλεια. Βοηθάει τα χείλη μου να παραμείνουν απαλά και μαλακά.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alex Wilke on 29 March 2016
Verified Review
Этот бальзамчик отлично подойдет на лето или на поездку в отпуск, поскольку в нем присутствует защита SPF 15. Пахнет лимончиком, я довольна как слон!)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komissarova Nadezhda Pavlovna on 22 January 2016
Verified Review
обязательно буду пользоваться этим бальзамом весной и летом, так как есть SPF15. немного имеется химический привкус, как у солнцезащитных кремов, но это не смущает.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
£2.63
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
£2.63
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
£2.63
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
£2.39
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
£3.99
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
£5.11
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
£3.19
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
£2.03
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
£2.67
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
£1.59

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions