$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Strawberry Sorbet


by EOS

Price: £2.60
 

By Momoka Fukatsu on 13 July 2015
Verified Review
EOSはやっぱりいいです。色がかわいいし、なんといっても保湿力がいいので ぷ るぷるになり◎!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By sia on 27 March 2015
Τελειο!!! η συσκευασια ειναι τελεια ολοι ενθουσιαζονται οταν με βλεπουν να το βγαζω απο την τσαντα μου! σαν lip balm ειναι πολυ καλο και η συγκεκριμενη γευση ειναι καταπληκτικη! θελω να το φαω πραγματικα! επιπλεον η εξυπηρετιση ηταν σουπερ!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing!
By Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
Verified Review
Great product! This lip balm by EOS makes my lips so soft!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes my lips super soft.
By EK on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This is the only lip balm I use more than once. It's so soft and smells great. The shape is really unique so I won't misplace it like most of my other chap sticks. I'm not usually one to go with trends but I really like the formula of this and glad I tried it it really keeps my lips soft.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Meu favorito!!
By Monica W on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
Muito Bom, Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias.
50 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Three stars
By María Eugenia Alfaro García on 19 August 2016
Verified Review
I really like it!, I really like it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

love it!
By Komal on 19 August 2016
Verified Review
I adore this eos! it smells really nice and is super moisturising
Was this review helpful to you?    

One of the favorite EOS lip balms
By Eva C. on 18 August 2016
Verified Review
I always carry an EOS Lip balm in my bag. Have tried almost every single one just to change flavor because they last like forever but yeah definitely the Strawberry Sorbet is a favorite. Using it even more now in fall.


Was this review helpful to you?    

best eos!
By LS on 6 August 2016
Verified Review
The best eos!, Strawberry sorbet eos is amazing! It makes my lips feel soft and gives it moisture plus the strawberry smell is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alex Smith on 6 October 2015
Verified Review
Smells divine, comes in a cute pot and is all natural.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
£2.60
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
£2.60
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
£2.60
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
£2.36
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
£3.94
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
£5.05
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
£3.15
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
£2.01
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
£2.64
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
£1.57

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions