$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
29

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Pomegranate Raspberry


by EOS

Price: £2.66
 

Great!
By Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
Verified Review
This eos Smells great! I loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works well, great flavor.
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
The balm itself is very smooth and flavorful. It serves it's purpose. The only con in my opinion is the size. It's a bit bulky and the cap needs to be unscrewed. Kind of a pain if you need it quick.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Lip Balm.
By James on 19 August 2016
Verified Review
Overall I'm happy using EOS and have never had any adverse reactions. I've tried many including Chapstick, Burt's Bees and many more and EOS ranks right up there with the best.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
Verified Review
Love EOS, I Love this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

this eos is my holy grail!
By LS on 6 August 2016
Verified Review
This eos is my holy grail!, I loveeee this scent so much. I'm glad I ordered this!
Was this review helpful to you?    

good
By Begoña López Bernárdez on 19 July 2016
Verified Review
Good, I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

balm
By CDUB on 19 July 2016
Verified Review
Great balm, My kids love these balms!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on 22 May 2016
Verified Review
The smell is absolutely amazing and makes me want to use it constantly, out of all the eos I would say that this has to be one of my favorites. I also love the color of the packaging, it's a really nice deep red.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Helana Durbin on 16 February 2016
Verified Review
EOS Lip Balms are amazing. All Natural. Smells divine.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mercedes Isiminger on 15 February 2016
Verified Review
Love the texture non sticky. My lips are normally always chapped but since I've been using EOS lip balm they feel much softer and not chapped at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
£2.66
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
£2.66
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
£2.42
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
£4.04
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
£5.18
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
£3.23
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
£2.06
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
£2.71
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
£1.61
Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm
£4.85

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions