$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
10%
Life Essence

Pure Essence Labs Life Essence


by Pure Essence Labs

Price: £24.79
 

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
Verified Review
I have used Life Essence for years now and it is a wonderful vitamin supplement that contains a comprehensive mix of requirements. Rather than taking the recommended 4 tablets/day, I was advised to take 2 tablets/day. I depend upon this product for my health and thoroughly recommend it to anyone considering a complex multi-vitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Easy to digest and has no gas aftertaste. Pills are almost too big though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
This is the ONLY vitamin worth taking. NON-SYNTHETIC! If you do your homework, you'll realize most vitamins are synthetic.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 October 2012
Life Essence is the best multi vitamin/mineral/herbal out there. If I go without it, I immediately feel the difference. It's the best and I am going to take it for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 July 2012
Life Essence is one of the most complete vitamins I have ever taken. You do not need any other supplements. Makes you full of energy and you feel great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 27 May 2012
I've taken Life Essence before and quit for a couple of years. Now I am taking it again, and, wow, what a difference! You actually feel healthy from this plus I have energy. The best way to describe it is I just feel good, really good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Emil Balusek on 26 March 2012
My wife and I both use this product and have for over 5 years now. It is one of the best balanced multiples that fits our needs. There was a time before we found our Life Essence that we would just buy any multiple but then we became aware of all of the differences and how many of them do not always maintain full potency. This product is one we feel we can trust. As long as this company stays in its present hands, the product will stay stabilized and essentially good for us.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 17 February 2012
The only contraindication in Life Essence is ginkgo biloba. I take antihypertensives and my blood pressure skyrocketed. I am glad I did not have a stroke. My numbers were really high. I am a registered nurse. My cardiologist said to throw away all of my ginkgo biloba for it is contraindicated with people who are on antihyperstensives. Otherwise, I would say Life Essence is a great vitamin!!! This is not a known well fact with people who are on antihypertensives.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By catmom313-kelly on 23 January 2012
My husband and I have been taking this product for over 6 years and it is the best multi vitamin we have ever taken. Other multi vitamins we tried had such a bad after taste and gave gas type symptoms. This one does not have any "after" effects and the taste is mild if you take it with your breakfast and dinner as per the directions. By taking this product, you will see long term results. The first thing you will notice is that you will not get as sick and will get a less mild case of a cold or flu than other family members or friends. We are in our late 40's and late 50's and we look younger than our friends that are the same age as us. It proves to us that this multiple is slowing down our age process at least 5 years. Over time you will notice your skin healthier, less dry and just looks healthier over all and good health is maintained. My husband and I (along with daily exercise) do not show any signs of high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc. We have not had to take a flu shot to avoid any of the bad flu viruses. If we get a touch of the cold, it only turns into a short few days of the sniffles. Any flu-like symptoms are very mild compared to a normal bad flu germ. This product is expensive but it is worth it for good health. It really helps when we are so busy to get all these nutrients (fruits and vegetables) in our diet on a daily basis. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to better or maintain their good health along with common sense eating habits and exercise.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 January 2012
After more than two years of using this product, I still believe it is the best on the market. It is unique in its formulation, and the purity and vibration of it is unsurpassed. I can take it on an empty stomach with no difficulty, but also sometimes take it with my meals. I highly recommend Life Essence!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Nature's Plus Source of Life
    £26.60
    Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals
    £2.44
    Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits
    £6.42
    New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Tiny Tabs
    £22.01
    Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein
    £13.04
    Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release
    £21.30
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice
    £20.78
    Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
    £8.70
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN
    £20.78
    Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily
    £28.98

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    General Multivitamin Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions