FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

Generix Laboratories Leptopril

by Generix Laboratories

Price: £18.95

No difference and made me shaky
By Harley Kensington on 13 September 2016
Verified Review
I had read a lot of good reviews about the product so I thought I'd give it a try. Went through the bottle and I honestly didn't see, feel, or notice any difference. With how many it suggests you take and how to take when hungry, the bottle does not last very long. I started with recommended dose and immediately had to cut back because it was making me so shaky and I was having a super hard time sleeping.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 15 December 2012
Leptopril absolutely sucks. I've been taking it, per the bottle's instructions, for who knows how long and have had no results. The side effects I have had consisted of constant headaches, upset stomach, the urge to eat more, and drained energy. I wouldn't recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 November 2012
Verified Review
I've been taking Leptopril for 15 days and I'm very satisfied with it. I have lost 5 pounds. It really burns my body fat. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jessica Vargas on 16 November 2012
I am 25 years old and have battled with being overweight a large part of my life. I have tried at least 20 other types of pills and none of them worked. I was going to a Doctor and getting medication, which worked great! I had lost 21 pounds in 2 months, but that got really expensive at about 200 dollars a visit, and I wasn't really crazy about giving myself shots! With Leptopril I have noticed that I'm not hungry for long periods of time, and I don't have cravings. I'm happy with it so far, even though I haven't weighed myself yet. I try to keep away from that as much as possible, but hopefully when I do, it'll be a great loss!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tarnice Barnes on 14 November 2012
I love Leptopril. I have tried a lot of diet products (Alli & Curvell) just to name a few. None of the mentioned products worked. I was weighing 205 pounds at the time and after only one week using Leptopril I lost a total of 5 pounds and am AMAZED how fast it works. I now eat right and exercise. I could not have done it without Leptopril.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 2 November 2012
I have been taking Leptopril for 2 weeks and have discontinued it's use. I have experienced severe rapid heart palpitations, dizziness & nausea. Weight loss using this method is not worth the effects it is causing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sara on 26 October 2012
I tried Zantrex-3 and it worked a little, but I felt like crap and when it wore off I was raging hungry. I keep the Leptopril in my purse. It works well - I am down by 6 pounds. It is nice to see the scale inch down. It gives me energy and I can resist the urge to eat. Overall it gives me the edge I think may help me suceed. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 October 2012
During my pregnancy, I gained 56 pounds and I could not get it off. I tried exercising, eating right, everything and nothing worked! I bought Leptopril 11 days ago and I have lost 15 pounds! i will definitely keep buying this product and recommending it to others.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jody on 9 October 2012
I have been using Leptopril for a few weeks now and I love the results I am seeing. Of course I am using it with proper diet and exercise, but the pounds are melting off.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shawn Walker on 8 October 2012
Verified Review
I am almost done with my first bottle of Leptopril. Due to my sensitivity to stimulants I take only half a dose, three times a day. I have lost ten pounds so far. I have started an exercise program so I believe my weight loss will be even greater with the second bottle. I am very greatful for this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions