$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
7%
Leg Cramps

Hyland's Leg Cramps


by Hyland's

Price: £9.50
 

THE BEST
By Robert Bell on 15 November 2016
Verified Review
Absolutely brilliant, stops the cramp in minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Superior
By Cara Hasper on 27 October 2016
Verified Review
These are a must if you have leg cramps often. My husbands uses these when he gets one and it stops it instantly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on 24 April 2014
This product did nothing for my leg cramps. I've been having pain in my joints for a while. BUT it did help my mom and sister. They love it and are no longer suffering with cramps like before,
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jean S. on 3 April 2014
Verified Review
I was using quinine for my cramps, until they took it off the market. It was inexpensive and highly affective. Lucky for me, I found Leg Cramps from Hyland. I suffer from restless leg syndrome and will have serious bouts for weeks at a time. I take 4 to 8 tablets and will experience relief within 15 to 20 minutes. I recommend these to many of my friends and family who suffer varying degrees of restless leg. The down side is the price has doubled in just the last few years, so I'm not sure "sharing the word" is wise.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stephnie W. on 19 February 2013
Verified Review
Leg Cramps worked great the first time! Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By D. Hoover on 24 January 2013
Leg Cramps w/ Quinine work. It is as easy as that! My husband and I have been using them for a few years now and the results when you take one are just amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gracie Miller on 29 December 2012
My husband and I have been taking Leg Cramps w/ Quinine for years along with other Hyland products. They work...it's that simple. Hyland's products are excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By A. McDonald on 16 September 2012
I have been using these Leg Cramps with Quinine pills that dissolve under your tongue and they work great! My daughter said I used to keep her awake at night from my jerking, twitching legs during the night. Not any more! I also get a good nights sleep. And they have no taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 September 2012
Verified Review
I have been having trouble with cramps in my legs and feet for quite some time now. I asked the doctors quite a few times for something for it and I got no help. Then one time at Wal-Mart I asked the pharmisist if there is anything to take for the cramps and he said leg cramps with quinine is good so, I tried it and it really worked.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Francine Friedman on 31 August 2012
Verified Review
It is a miracle!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
£19.19
Nature's Gift DMSO Cream Nature's Gift DMSO Cream
£16.43
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass)
£10.98
Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin
£10.27
Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus
£6.77
Terry Naturally Curamin Terry Naturally Curamin
£24.93
Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment
£17.34
Nelsons Arnica Cream + Nelsons Arnica Cream +
£4.54
Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera
£7.01
Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads
£5.60

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Pain Relief Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions