$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 100- Pure Essential Oil, Lavender - 1 fl oz




Price: £7.22
 

Bom preço e qualidade
by Catarina Charana Da Silva on 16 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gostei do produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I dream in PURPLE!
by Raymond on 16 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Move over YL. The lavender is so sensual, smooth and calming. Topical applications are great for relaxation, resting or getting off to sleep. Excellent for diffusing to fill the room with such a pleasant and reassuring fragrance. I woke up in the middle of the night recently and applied a drop to each collarbone, and fell back asleep quickly. It was amazing....I dreamt in Purple!!! So cool!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Certified pure oil
by Firat Kilic on 3 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like this oil because purity is good. Testing on hair loss. Good. My Next buy a 2oz bottle.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Not as pure smelling as the Doterra lavender oil but still smelled great in the diffuser.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A Lot for A Little
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Pleasing
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Pleasant Scent
by Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great price!
by Laura Lu Zhai on 30 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Flowery
by KHiller on 14 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

by T Hunter on 9 June 2015
Great to mix with other oils that doesn't have a nice smell or even add it to vinegar to spray carpets.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Lavender Oil - 2.0 fl oz
£27.83
Art Naturals Lavender Oil 3 Piece Kit Art Naturals Lavender Oil 3 Piece Kit - 4 fl oz, 10 ml Chi, 10 ml Zen
£32.55

Other products that may interest you

Lavender Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions