$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
42%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lavender Oil

Now Foods Lavender Oil


by Now Foods

Price: £17.98
 

Lavender is essential
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Lavender oil works miracles. This product is great applied to burns, cuts, scrapes, and bug bites. It is a pain reliever and also actively heals injuries. The smell is good for mood elevation, clarity, and peace of mind. NOW Foods is a great contender in the Oil market, as their prices are nigh unbeatable. I have yet to purchase a NOW Foods oil that I am unsatisfied with, as far as quality goes.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect for Relaxing
By Eva on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
Love the smell of 100% Pure Lavender Oil by Now essential oils. It is great for relaxing after a long and stressful day. I get headaches very often so adding a few drops to the diffuser with peppermint oil works fine for me. Have read lavender oil is good for skin irritations but haven't try it yet. The small bottles are easy to carry when traveling. Will order again.
49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Helpful for sleep and headaches!
By Amber Wenturine on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
The lavender essential oil has a very pleasant floral smell. I have trouble sleeping through the night a lot of nights and using lavender oil in a diffuser with melatonin are helpful because they promote relaxation and the lavender is a very soothing scent. You only need a few drops in a diffuser to be able to smell the lavender. I like on the side of the bottles for the essential oils it gives you recipes to help different things like on the side of this lavender bottle it gives you a recipe for a headache ease blend.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Lavender Fields
By C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
Now Foods Lavender Oil is one of my favorites! The scent is not too strong that it doesn't over power and can stand on its own! I love the small size it comes in because I can take it anywhere! I would for sure buy this again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The smell is just right
By Brent Harrington on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell of the lavender oil. The smell is just right. It's neither too strong or too weak smelling. I would not suggest mixing with coconut oil as the coconut smell takes over. The packaging is in a small glass bottle. Overall this is a good product.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Relaxing
By EK on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
Lavender is a classic oil that can be mixed or is great on its own. It's very strong but when diluted properly it's very relaxing. The bottle has recommended blends to try but I like putting a few drops on a tissue to carry with me or tucked under my pillow helps keep me relaxed. I prefer this oil over Jasmine it's floral but not overwhelming. It has a very much understated scent. Because the oil is pure it will be strong straight from the bottle so be sure to dilute it. Don't like the clear color fool you it's all oil.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Relaxing
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the Now Foods Lavender Oil. I use it a lot of different ways. The best way is to put a drop or 2 into the laundry when washing bedding and it adds a really nice scent to the sheets that lasts for a week or so. Helps me fall asleep and relax while I'm trying to unwind. Also use it in the diffuser to make the house smell amazing!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Springtime in the Wintertime!
By KLW on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells good.
By James W. on 11 August 2016
Verified Review
This is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Clean
By Bruce Kent on 4 August 2016
Verified Review
Great flowery smell! Perfect for diffusers.
63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil
£5.35
Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Lavender Oil
£16.51
Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil
£5.13

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lavender Oil Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions