$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
25

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
L-OptiZinc

Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: £4.26
 

prevent colds
By rainjo on 29 July 2016
Verified Review
Prevent colds, I take this to stay healthy in the winter. I work around kids so it is really helpful to keep me healthy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
Verified Review
I use it before bed, to facilitate sleep, with magnesium. Usually, the sleep is more continuous, but probably the magnesium is also responsible.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 September 2013
Verified Review
Excellent Product! L-OptiZinc 30 mg helps me with my acne!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Zinc Supplement
By Rangapathi R on 4 October 2016
Verified Review
This is the best zinc supplement you can get in the market. It has no side effects at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sup on 27 June 2016
Easy on the stomach. Keeps my acne under control.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great help for Acne
By MÁRIO SÉRGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 24 September 2017
Verified Review
Great help for Acne, Very Good Stuff!! Helps me With Colds and Acne Oiliness!!! Muito Bom para evitar resfriados e pústulas de acne e a oleosidade provocada pela mesma.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By Anonymous on 4 August 2017
Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
By Manoel F do Nascimento Junior on 29 May 2017
Verified Review
Marca top! Ótimo para espinhas
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By Ericles Silva on 5 May 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto já uso a algum tempo e tem sido ótimo contra acne.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Alef Goulart on 16 September 2016
Great for improving dreams and libido.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Zinc Picolinate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£3.40
Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£5.96
Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£3.37
Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£4.71
Thompson Zinc Picolinate 25 mg Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£2.46
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£7.73
Now Foods Zinc Glycinate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£6.39
Trace Minerals Research Ionic Zinc Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£5.92
21st Century Zinc Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£1.99
Source Naturals Zinc Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
£8.56

Other products that may interest you

Zinc Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions