Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
58 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast - 3.4 fl oz (100 ml)




Price: £ 35.96
 

Pretty Helpful
by Desiree Fisher on 10 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
I find this product pretty helpful with stomach pain related to IBS.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!!!! Muy Natural, sólo hierbas bien seleccionadas.
by Elsa Beatriz Pallavicini on 28 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Es muy bueno para la digestión, pesadez estomacal.Evita flatulencias, sensación de plenitud e hinchazón estomacal.Es lo mejor que he tomado en brebajes de hierbas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product for IBS management
by Carol Shimberg on 4 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have IBS and this Iberogast has helped me to really manage my symptoms of gas, bloating and pain. Highly recommend.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing Relief
by Julie Anderson on 9 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have been suffering with SIBO/IBS Constipation for several years. This is the only product I have found that calms the cramping down. When I first started taking it I followed the directions and took 20 drops 3 times a day. Now I take it as needed, however I usually start my day with a 20 drop dose. Some people say it helps with constipation but I am not sure if it has really helped me with that. The taste is a little strange but I just put the drops in a small amount of want and drink it fast. I usually follow up with and small amount of regular water. I am use to the taste and it doesn't bother me. I would say it is worth trying this product. I have spend large amounts of money trying to find something that helps me and I can say this is the only product that helps. Thank you EVitamins for carrying this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

This helps!
by Rebeccameredith on 31 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
This has been instrumental in helping my symptoms of gastritis and ongoing IBS - mostly for soothing nausea. I only started on it again a week ago regularly as my symptoms of gastritis were starting to return - bloating, burning, gas and nausea. This along with medical grade Manuka Honey seem to help this. I'm going to start on Mastic Gum as well as it seems to get good reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product
by ebmama on 7 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
This med seems to calm my child's stomach. It was recommended by her doctor, so we tried it. It seems to work.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Gayle on 4 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on 27 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on 18 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Iberogast Review
by Regina Landa on 16 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula - 60 Capsules
£ 22.46
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free - 10 Softgel Capsules
£ 17.13
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Gels - 90 Softgels
£ 7.28
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum - 120 Capsules
£ 31.21
Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL - 100 Chewable Tablets
£ 9.79
Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg - 60 VCapsules
£ 8.12

Other products that may interest you

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions