$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

3.4 out of 5 stars
Horny Goat Weed

Twinlab Horny Goat Weed - 60 Capsules




Price: £13.57
 

by Matt on 2 January 2013
Do not take Horny Goat Weed. I had a allergic reaction to the niacin in the pills. My skin turned bright red and it felt like the worst sunburn I had ever had. My lips became swollen and had trouble breathing. I read some stuff online about niacin reactions. My symptoms were that of niacin overdose. I've taken supplements all my life without any problems until now. I am starting to believe that if something isn't supported by the food and drug administration I will not risk it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 13 November 2012
I tried the Twinlab Horny Goat Weed and this product made no difference in my life.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Joe Spedale on 23 October 2012
Wow, I am a 22 year old bodybuilder and I was told to try this by GNC. Well, lets just say It WORKS! I just took 6 and my girlfriend will be home in 90 minites. She will be very suprised!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 October 2012
I love Horney Goat Weed. It works great. I'm 39 years old and now that I'm on it, I can perform better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 14 September 2012
☑ Verified Review
This is a follow up to my original post. I still take Horny Goat Weed, and the results are still the same. I pretty much take this product to time it with when I'm going to have sex, which is usually in the evening. I take it right after dinner and about an hour and a half later (sometimes closer to 2 hours if I ate a lot), I'll just start getting that feeling, and once we start kissing, I'm hard and ready to go!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Frank Varela on 15 June 2012
I was a skeptic until I experienced the many benefits from Horny Goat Weed. It truly lives up to its reputation and I feel 25 years younger. My stamina has increased, sexual intimacy has never been better and there are absolutely no side effects. I recommend it to all my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Dr. Micheal Jones on 27 May 2012
Horny Goat Weed does somewhat work. However, it has negative side effects. Do not take this if you have heart or blood pressure issues as it increases heart rate and blood pressure and, just like Viagra, it can give you a heart attack, stroke, blurred vision, headaches, nose bleeds and other complications, including death. However, if you are a healthy individual, give it a try. It just might make you feel like you are 18 again. It provides easier arousal, stronger erections, more stamina, and an large increase in seamen production. As with all products/dietary supplements, consult your doctor before taking the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 May 2012
☑ Verified Review
Horny Goat Weed has made a difference for me. It didn't give me immediate results, though. I took it religiously, everyday. I'd say 2-3 weeks into it, there would be many occasions where, 60-90 minutes after I took it, I would get hard, regardless of what I was doing. I could certainly tell the Horny Goat Weed was doing something.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Byron on 9 April 2012
I'm 22 and I take Horny Goat Weed before I go bar hopping and before I know I'm going to have an "intimate experience". I've used it a bunch of times in the past, and this stuff is awesome! Better orgasm, can perform multiple times, overall it's a great product. It works differently for different people, from what my friends say. Give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jon on 29 March 2012
Originally I had more energy but as time went on I found I wanted to take more and more and then found that my libido dropped with a bang and I constantly felt tired and worn out. My weekends were spent sleeping day and night and my working week became difficult as I lacked motivation. It nearly led to me losing my job as the initial energy I felt when first taking Horny Goat Weed disappeared.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£8.23
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£21.49
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£19.34
M.D. Science Lab Max Load Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£34.39
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£13.16
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£18.91
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£34.39
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£16.50
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£34.39
Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
£7.53

Other products that may interest you

Male Performance Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions