$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
22

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Herbal Magic Deodorant

Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant, Unscented


by Home Health Products

Price: £4.25
 

Great product!
By KP on 8 May 2017
Verified Review
This is the first natural deodorant that I found that works better then any deodorant I have ever used.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Allergic deodorant relief
By Bertis McCarty on 25 October 2016
Verified Review
I have always had problems with allergies and deodorant until I found this product. It works great for me and does not make my underarms itch. Thanks for making a great product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mitsuko S. on 25 November 2013
Verified Review
Herbal Magic Deodorant is a great deodorant. Keeps you from being smelly and does not have any harmful ingredients.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hilary on 14 December 2012
My husband was very much against trying Herbal Magic Deodorant - Unscented. I finally convinced him to try it because he has an excessive sweating problem. We've tried everything. He was considering surgery to have his sweat glands removed, it was that bad. His problem is cleared up now. We think the chemicals in his anti-persperant were causing the sweating issues.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Herbal Magic Deodorant is fantastic. It works where others don't, and I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 December 2012
I've used Herbal Magic Deodorant for years. I highly recommend the product, especially if you find that you're allergic to regular deodorants that contain aluminum.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michelle on 17 November 2012
The smell of Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal is wonderful and it works. I have used every deodorant on this earth and nothing works. At the end of the day I smell like BO and I hate it, because I am a very clean person. Give this product a try, you will see results. I have been using this product for almost a month and just ordered another bottle, just in case I run out soon. The bottle is still half full.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brooklyn on 13 November 2012
I recommend Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal to anyone. Like other reviewers of this product, it does not stain your clothes, does not cake up under your arms and goes on clear. I wanted a deodorant that contains only natural ingredients and found it! Just to inform you though that on the first use of this product under my arms irritated a little but that quickly went away after subsequent use. If you want something that is natural and really works then try it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
I'm a guy and my armpits tend to smell middle to end of the day. I have tried 4 different natural deodorants (Toms, Jason, Herbal Clean Sport) all of which were not strong enough and left me smelling at the end of the day. This Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal really is magic because I did not smell at the end of the day, in fact there is a pleasant herbal smell. I found about this from evitamins.com. Highly recommend!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Laura on 27 September 2012
Herbal Magic is excellent! I had yet to try an herbal deodorant that worked, and was frustrated after several swollen lymph nodes and allergies to the aluminums in aluminum and propylene glycol deodorants. I tried Herbal Magic and it works! I recommend it to anyone. It is long-lasting - no need to re-apply throughout the workday, maybe after a heavy work-out, but that's it! Plus, it smells great! I recommend the herbal scent, the Jasmine is great too, though, for those who like strong floral scents.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray
£2.87
Naturally Fresh Spray Mist   Naturally Fresh Spray Mist
£0.82

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Deodorant Reviews

3
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions