$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
20

4.5 out of 5 stars
HEMA-PLEX

Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX - 30 Tablets




Price: £8.42
 

Good source of iron
By Gwendolyn L. Casey on 31 July 2017
Verified Review
Good source of iron, easy to digest.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best complete iron easy on the stomach
By Gramzie on 23 December 2016
Verified Review
Easy on my stomach. I would give a five but dropped down one because the pill is a bit large. Otherwise, this iron is all natural and seems to work great
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολύ καλό προϊον.
By ?a?? on 9 December 2016
Verified Review
Πολύ καλό προϊόν, εμπιστεύομαι την εταιρεία αυτή. Η κατάστασή μου έχει καλυτερεύσει και έχω περισσότερη ενέργεια. Το ξαναπαραγγέλνω καθώς βρίσκομαι σε θεραπεία για σταθεροποίηση των επιπεδών σιδήρου.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A great product, saved my iron deficiency!
By Francesca Mari Torres on 1 December 2016
Verified Review
I love this supplement. I used to have low iron in my blood, but since I started taking Hema-Plex twice a week, my iron levels are just fine in the analytics. So, so far it works in keeping my blood iron levels good without the hassle of the pharmaceutical traditional iron supplements (you know what I'm talking about if you have taken them).
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Margaret H. on 19 November 2013
Verified Review
This product is great and it is providing the sufficient iron that I need daily paired with vitamin C. HEMA-PLEX does not mess with my digestive system.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ahmed S. on 13 May 2013
Verified Review
HEMA-PLEX is a very valuable product and it does work as mentioned. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marc Moock on 10 May 2013
Verified Review
From the moment I started taking this product I began to feel myself much better, it is a very good supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rena on 5 May 2013
I'm a runner but always ran out of energy before anyone else. Then I started taking Hema-plex and 2 weeks later I was feeling great! I was running more than I ever had and still having energy afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tosha on 28 April 2013
I'm iron deficient anemic and this supplement alone boosts my iron and hemoglobin levels better than an actual iron infusion. I doubt I will ever stop taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Monique Freeman on 24 November 2012
I Love Hema Plex! My friend and I both take it and love the results! Pefect after menstrual cycles. We have more energy than ever!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
£9.57
Zahlers Iron Complex Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
£8.19
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
£10.77
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
£4.22
Metagenics Hemagenics Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
£13.23

Other products that may interest you

Iron Combinations Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions