$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Heartburn Free

Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free


by Enzymatic Therapy

Price: £15.83
 

By Sandra Halpenny on 2 March 2016
Verified Review
I really think this product helps with Acid Reflux. After the first couples capsules you might belch the orange taste, but after that it gets better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hilary Forrester on 6 July 2013
Verified Review
It really helps with my acid reflux in a way nothing else I have used does. So much so that I have a regular order now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 December 2012
I was diagnosed with CPD and acid reflux and prescribed multiple medicines that I was told I would probably have to take for the rest of my life. I actually had asthma brought on by gas entering my lungs relating from heartburn and an irritated esphogus. I stopped the prescriptions and took Heartburn Free and had immediate relief. Slight symptoms returned twice in over 2 years and were easily treated with only two capsules each episode. That was over a year ago. I'm not advising anyone to follow my example, but I had to share my experience with the wonderful product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
I read about Orange Peel Extract in a newsletter for sufferers of acid reflux. I found the description, usage and product information accurate and useful, but most of all, I've found relief! Right away I experienced a major improvement with my symptoms - I will reorder.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 25 October 2012
As a GERD sufferer, I had long sought an effective natural remedy and finally found one with Heartburn Free. It's amazingly effective!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lorraine on 7 October 2012
I didn't see any relief until I was finished taking all 10 capsules of Heartburn Free, but then I had lasting relief. Once in a while I get very little heartburn, but it goes away quickly without me taking anything. I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 September 2012
If you have heartburn or acid reflux you need to try Heartburn Free! I would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paul Gooderham on 24 July 2012
Verified Review
After years of taking antacids, Heartburn Free did the trick! I took the first ten and then periodically for any reoccurance.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 March 2012
I took 10 Heartburn Free capsules 3 months back. I have a severe Acid Reflux problem, but I could not see any difference in my suffering.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Medical Futures Inc Iberogast Medical Futures Inc Iberogast
    £24.29
    Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflux-Away
    £15.08
    Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Gels
    £6.50
    Garden of Life Acid Defense Garden of Life Acid Defense
    £25.52
    Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid
    £7.92
    Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum
    £28.44
    Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL
    £6.85
    Renew Life HeartBurn Stop Renew Life HeartBurn Stop
    £9.63
    Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus
    £8.74
    Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL
    £6.85
    Enzymatic Therapy Acid-Ease Enzymatic Therapy Acid-Ease
    £10.16
    Michael's Antisid Michael's Antisid
    £8.21

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions