$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Berry Blossom


by EOS

Price: £1.52
 

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
Verified Review
Lovely scent, I love it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Convenient and cute packaging.
By Keely Cho on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Fast Absorbing and just the right consistency for spreading onto skin. However skin doesn't feel very moisturized though so not especially useful for dry patches. Berry scent may also be overpowering for some. Excellent as a daily use hand lotion.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!
By Allie C on 19 August 2016
Verified Review
One of my favorite hand lotions right here. EOS Berry Blossom Hand Lotion is a must have. The scent is perfect. It isn't too strong. The feel of the lotion is on point. It leaves my skin feeling both soft and supple. The size of the lotion is perfection. It fits into any bag I own and my desk draw. I love the secure top so I don't worry about it leaking.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
Verified Review
Love it, I Love this product, it is perfect for gifts and easy to find in your handbag!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By LS on 6 August 2016
Verified Review
Great, I love this smells, it is so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito cheiroso
By Ariadne Nadine Marcucci Tetslaff on 4 January 2017
Verified Review
Cheiro doce, porém suave. Não é grudento e a embalagem é uma graça. Cabe dentro de qualquer bolsa. Amei!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiroso e bem prático.
By kdano on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
No Começo eu não gostei muito desse creme mas depois de alguns dias usando comecei a gostar. Ele é bem leve, fácil de aplicar, não é gorduroso e tem um cheiro bem leve de rosas. A embalagem é pequena, ideal pra manter na bolsa o que o torna super conveniente. Perfeito pra dar de presente também. Recomendo pra quem gosta de produtos práticos pra carregar consigo no carro ou na bolsa. Ele não hidrata tanto quanto eu gostaria mas deixa a pele macia e cheirosa.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Priscila on 7 April 2016
Essencial na minha bolsa, carro, casa, trabalho. Tenho um em todos os lugares. A pele da minha mão é geralmente muito seca porque estou constantemente lavando com água quente, esse hidratante é ótimo, deixa a pele bem hidratante e tem um cheirinho super gostoso. A fragrância é bem discreta e o resultado vai surpreender. A embalagem também é bem prática, cabe em qualquer bolsa ou lugar além de ser super bonitinha. Amei!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Γράψετε έναν τίτλο για την κριτική σας.
By Katerina Chani on 7 March 2017
Verified Review
Γράψετε τί σας άρεσε ή τί δεν σας άρεσε για το προϊόν.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best handcream to have in your bag all day
By Dimitra Stamelaki on 21 October 2016
Verified Review
Smells heavenly, leaves hands velvetly smooth! I loved it!


Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Hand Lotion EOS Hand Lotion
£1.52

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hand Cream Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions