FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.0 out of 5 stars
Green Tea Fat Metabolizer

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer

by Irwin Naturals

Price: £12.74

Good for energy, didn't notice any help in weight loss though.
By Tracy Bremner on 14 October 2016
Verified Review
I liked the energy this product gave me but found I would crash about 8 hours after taking it. Works good if you take it twice a day. Didn't notice any difference weight wise.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lauren Porter on 11 August 2012
I started taking the Green Tea Fat Metabolizer, and realized that yes it does control how much you eat, depending on how much fat you have. I'm about 192 and well it's helped me lose 2-3 pounds so far. I haven't eaten anything in 2 days, but it's because this pill basically absorbs your fat - at least that's what it's doing to me. I guess I like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gina on 9 June 2012
I was about to give up , even though I ride a bike every day about 6 miles. I couldn't lose the extra little weight I wanted to..BUT this Green Tea extract in conjunction with a 30 day total body cleanse is really working. I have tried Green Tea stuff before...nothing...and now I am on my 2nd bottle of this stuff! I am glad I found this website to buy it here because I was spending about 22.00 at my local health food store.. not anymore! I am here now! Y'all try this stuff and give it at LEAST a month to work. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 June 2012
So far so good, I've been on them for 2 days now. They do curb my appetite, I don't feel hungry, however I do eat something 30 min. after taking my pills, but I find that in the evening I am not eating. Lots of water though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andrea Landes on 5 May 2012
Verified Review
I am 40 years old. I run 2-3 times a week religiously. I drink lots of water and don't snack at night. But I have been having a difficult time loosing a stubborn 8 lbs. 10 mins after I took the first pill I felt it working!! I immediately had to use the bathroom, and it started working right away. It's a great product. I lost the 8lbs in 3 weeks this was just the thing I needed. It's great. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By R Nae on 22 April 2012
I have taken this product on and off for about 6 months, more on than off. It does actually work if you exercise and curb your eating of course. This is not a miracle pill, when I only exercised and utilized weight watchers the pounds coming off were extremely sluggish. With the metabolizer, it helped me to stick to my points system, have greater endurance during routine workouts and it gave me crazy energy without the harsh crash that you experience with other products. The only reason why I ever go off is because I think I love it to much and I don't want to ever be dependent upon it. The benefits of the added energy boost alone is enough to make me want to take it everyday. Great Product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kelly Finnell on 5 April 2012
Verified Review
Green Tea Fat Metabolizer™ by Irwin Naturals is great! I have energy, but I don't get the jitters! It seems to stabilize my hypoglycemia (low blood sugar) and I just naturally seem to eat less. I am 3/4 through my first bottle and I intend to take it forever! I have lost 5 lbs without trying!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jen R. on 20 March 2012
I have been taking this green tea fat metabolizer for 2 months and at first I didn't think it was working because it didn't make my heart race. I kept with it and so far I have lost 20 lbs. Although I walk everyday, my appetite has been cut in half and I have more energy. I love this stuff!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Leland Kornegay on 15 February 2012
Verified Review
Irwin naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer™ did absolutely nothing for me!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jen on 25 January 2012
I've been taking Green Tea Fat Metabolizer for about a week and a half now. So far I haven't seen major changes, and I don't really expect anything at this moment. The first few days I felt the caffeine kick in. I had a hard time sleeping and I was jittery (I only took 2 pills a day - one per meal). Eventually that went away. I do see a difference in my appetite. I eat only when I'm hungry and I barely have any cravings at all. I am hoping to lose some weight over a month (of course, I'll be working out as well). But so far, the craving part went away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions