FAST, Reliable Shipping to United Kingdom! Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner

by Irwin Naturals

Price: £5.66

Did not notice change
By Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
Verified Review
I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elena Kane on 29 October 2015
Verified Review
It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lauren Clark on 3 September 2013
terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anna on 27 May 2013
It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013
Verified Review
Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vanesa on 14 March 2013
Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
Verified Review
I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Heather on 19 January 2013
I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jen on 27 December 2012
Great Product! I've been using this for about 3 weeks and felt the effects immediately (like within hours). If you suffer from IBS with constipation you know how bad you feel. This has worked wonders. It is regulating my guts and I'm not bloated anymore. I have more energy and saw physical results within a week. I've only lost about 5 pounds but it doesn't really matter right now, with added exercise I know more will come off. I'm most pleased with how I feel physically though. I am also on medication that has made me wary of taking diet supplements but it has not had any negative effects. I take 2 in morning and 1 in afternoon, to make sure I sleep well. Hope you have good results too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diamond on 24 December 2012
I love this product (Green Tea Fat Burner)! It doesn't give you the jitters or make you feel hyper, it's as if your not taking anything at all. But I've been taking it for 2 weeks and I noticed I don't get hungry as often, and I've already lost 6 pounds without really trying to. No bad side effects, well I haven't got one at all, it's great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions