Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
158 Customer Reviews:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner - 30 Gelcaps




Price: £ 6.34
 

Verified Review
by MICHAEL PETTY on 31 October 2018

JUST KEEP MOVING

HAS WORKED WONDERFULLY FOR MY DIET PLAN IT KEEPS ME ENERGIZED & MOTIVATED...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016

Did not notice change

I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on 23 August 2016

Good weight loss supplement

Helps burn fat. I would say this is a medium level fat burner and although results take slightly longer you will lose weight if you stick with it. Took about 3 weeks before I noticed the weight dropping.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elena Kane on 29 October 2015

It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lauren Clark on 3 September 2013

terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anna on 27 May 2013

It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013

Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Vanesa on 14 March 2013

Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lillian M. on 5 February 2013

I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Heather on 19 January 2013

I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jen on 27 December 2012

Great Product! I've been using this for about 3 weeks and felt the effects immediately (like within hours). If you suffer from IBS with constipation you know how bad you feel. This has worked wonders. It is regulating my guts and I'm not bloated anymore. I have more energy and saw physical results within a week. I've only lost about 5 pounds but it doesn't really matter right now, with added exercise I know more will come off. I'm most pleased with how I feel physically though. I am also on medication that has made me wary of taking diet supplements but it has not had any negative effects. I take 2 in morning and 1 in afternoon, to make sure I sleep well. Hope you have good results too!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Diamond on 24 December 2012

I love this product (Green Tea Fat Burner)! It doesn't give you the jitters or make you feel hyper, it's as if your not taking anything at all. But I've been taking it for 2 weeks and I noticed I don't get hungry as often, and I've already lost 6 pounds without really trying to. No bad side effects, well I haven't got one at all, it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mr. Jackson on 15 December 2012

I wrote a review in September and I’m checking back in to let everyone know that I have now lost a total of 48 pounds since June 10th. The Green Tea Fat Burner is great at giving me energy. I'm still losing and at this point I'm not even following my diet. I just knew that after Thanksgiving that I would have gained 5-10 pounds, but I actually lost a pound during that period. I'm not even exercising anymore, but I still eat veggies 2-3 times a week as a full meal and drink only water. I do eat breads and sweets and fried foods occasionally and I have continued to lose weight. I love looking in the mirror and seeing the improvement in my appearance. These pills have really had a difference. This product has been heaven sent. Thanks Applied Nutrition!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 13 December 2012

It does work. Just keep working out and eating healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 10 December 2012

I just started using this product. I feel like it might give me heartburn, but maybe it's something else.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 9 December 2012

I had the worst experience of my life taking this fat burner. The first day I almost blacked out, and had to eat over 2000 calories so that I could remain conscious. I then walked for two hours and continued to jump around my room until about 3 in the morning. Thinking that perhaps I overdosed, I took only one pill the next day. The effects were similar - luckily I had bought 10 frozen meals because every single one of them was consumed, in addition to almost an entire box of cereal. My lovely jeans, which had been getting steadily looser, were suddenly tighter and then they didn't even fit. I had to go to the health clinic to get help, and right now I'm dealing with heart palpitations. This is way too extreme a product. But, if insomnia, weight gain, and fear of blacking out is on your list of things to accomplish before you die, I say go for it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Wendy on 7 December 2012

I have been using the Green Tea Fat Burner for almost three months now. I noticed a difference after 10 days on a lower calorie diet and I walk an hour each day during my hour lunch. I lost 5 inches from my waist in these three months using Green Tea Fat Burner. This product is beyond effective when used properly

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 4 December 2012

Hi, I just purchased the Green Tea Fat Burner and hope to see results. Are you suppose to take it before you eat or after? Also, on the box it says to take 2 in the morning and 1 or 2 in the afternoon. Can someone please let me know. Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Danny on 29 November 2012

The reason Green Tea Fat Burner works is because it has a large amount of caffeine, which speeds up your heart rate and metabolism. I don't use this as a fat burner, but I use it when I need to be wide awake or for an extra boost if I need to be focused. If your looking to lose weight with this product, do not take 2 pills 3 times a day because after just a few weeks you may become dependent on the caffeine to function. Start with one on the morning and see how you feel the rest of the day, everyone is different!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 25 November 2012

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks and am currently on a diet plan. I have been on the plan for 6 weeks and am consistently losing weight however I have noticed increased weight loss since starting this product. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original - 90 Capsules
£ 28.15
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer - 75 Softgels
£ 16.91
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder - 17.6 oz (500 g)
£ 26.29
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control - 75 Soft Gels
£ 16.91
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp - 90 Veg Capsules
£ 12.17
Absolute Nutrition Thyroid T-3 Absolute Nutrition Thyroid T-3 - 60 Capsules
£ 12.10

Other products that may interest you

View All Metabolism Booster Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions