$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

3.8 out of 5 stars
Grain-Free Granola

Paleonola Grain-Free Granola, The Original - 10 oz




Price: £7.10
 

Get a great start each morning!
By Rodger Henn on 21 August 2017
Verified Review
The "Original" Paleonola cereal is a great tasting Granola which satisfies and energizes to get me started in the morning!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Healthy Snack
By KLW on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Paleonola has created granola flavors that are delicious. The resealable package they come in are great to take camping or just any place. They are a great and nutritious go to snack. I love nuts and they are filled with them. I don't feel like I am eating junk food when I eat this granola because it is filled with nutritious ingredients.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Delicious!
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
These taste excellent. Very natural flavor, sweet and not very dry. Great nutty, granola flavor. Plenty of other flavors in there too. Perhaps some nutmeg. Another plus is the bag itself, it's very high quality and reseals easily.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A great hiking snack
By EK on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
This granola blend is better than others I've tried. It's not too dry on it's own, it seems fresh form the bag but it makes me thirsty eating it. That said it makes a great snack and it flavorful without excessive sugar or spice. It'll fill you up with a few handfuls which I like and the bag is high quality that won't break open easily when resealed. I'd take this on a hike without a doubt.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Delicious & filling!
By Harley Kensington on 24 June 2016
Verified Review
This Original Grain-Free Granola is super delicious! It has a sweet after taste and the ingredient list is amazing. It is 100% natural and gluten free. It makes a great snack because it's filling and has fruits in it as well. Would highly recommend trying this. You won't regret it!
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Will try other flavors by this brand, Original was not impressive.
By Joey Wheeler on 13 June 2016
Verified Review
This product was lack-luster. It invokes the flavor of granola without any of the indulgence or even texture of traditional grains. I understand this is a minimalist product and respect this, however this felt like a soggy attempt at a classic snack that simply doesn't stack up.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Granola com um sabor neutro sem muito doce
By Tata on 27 June 2016
Verified Review
Essa granola é bem molhadinha, eu não gostei muito do sabor desta, pois não tem muito doce e eu provei a de torta de maça deles e simplesmente amei! Mas para quem prefere um sabor mais "neutro" esta será melhor!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom pra misturar com outros ingredientes.
By kdano on 6 June 2016
Verified Review
A composição é melhor do que o gosto. O fato de ser OGM free, não tem nenhum ingrediente artificial e não tem nenhum preservativo me deixa mais tranquila. ELe tem um gostinho bem leve de mel. Mas não tem muito sabor, eu tenho que adicionar alguma fruta, mel, etc pra tornar mais atrativo. Bom pra misturar com açaí, fruta, iogurte, etc. Recomendo.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Granola Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions