$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Logo T-Shirt

eVitamins Logo T-Shirt, Medium


by eVitamins

Price: £10.00
 

By Marinalva Silva Barros on 11 September 2014
Verified Review
Linda camisa.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very beautiful t-shirt
By Epitacio Carneiro on 27 May 2017
Verified Review
I liked the T-shirt, I use it to train in the gym.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very comfortable
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
I love my eVitamins t-shirt. I typically wear it at the gym. It is very light weight and very comfortable. It's loose enough to not stick once you start sweating. If you're look for a light weight shirt that keeps you dry I'd buy one of these!
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bruno M. on 21 November 2014
Verified Review
Comfortable and lightweight.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Camisa impressionante
By Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes on 3 May 2017
Verified Review
ótimo tecido, super confortável!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super confortavel
By Monica W on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Estou usando a minha camiseta da eVitamins para malhar e estou adorando. Ela e super confortavel e super leve. Eu adoro preto e acho que ela e perfeita, so nao a uso nas corridas ao ar livre. Vale a pena comprar!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Guilherme Leão on 6 November 2014
Verified Review
Camisa muito boa para o treino só conta com uma desvantagem o suor que fica na camisa demora para poder secar mas, fora isso é recomendado, com um tecido bem leve e confortável.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Aristeidis Myrovalis on 19 March 2015
Verified Review
This is a nice t-shirt. It doesn't smell, easy to clean and it is comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    






    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Apparel Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions