$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
29%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
GABA

Now Foods GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: £7.67
 

Good quality
By blaga sergiu on 31 July 2017
Verified Review
Good consistent quality, neutral taste. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Calm thinking
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
Verified Review
GABA is a great supplement. Not sure if it is for everyone but I found no issue.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michelle on 9 July 2012
I was diagnosed with severe social anxiety and panic attacks a while back, and I have taken many prescribed medications that just made me worse. So I wanted to try something natural because the side effects from the other drugs, with long term use, were ridiculous. I have been taking one capsule of this GABA a night for the past year and I have gone from having multiple panic attacks a day to just a few a year. No joke!!! This stuff is amazing! I just hope this is around for the rest of my life!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike on 4 March 2012
I am absolutely pleased with Gaba by Now. I've been very stressed with my work and home life/school life and have thought about seeing a doctor for something over the counter. I decided that something natural should be my first action and I'm so glad I decided to try this. I did some research on this product and it can be beneficial in more areas than just stress. Give it a try. You won't regret it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

good product
By Veeranjaneyulu N on 6 July 2016
Verified Review
The product has very calming effect on mind and aids in better sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto maravilhoso
By MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 26 September 2017
Verified Review
Uso essa marca a muito tempo, excelente produto, recomendo, ajuda muito na qualidade do sono e na tranquilidade do dia a dia. Se combinado com melatonina ou 5htp, é tiro e queda na insônia. Se tomado pela manhã, proporciona calma e bem estar durante o dia, se tomado a noite, Néia hora antes de deitar, proporciona uma bela e repousante noite de sono. Podem confiar e comprar sem medo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo.
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Ótimo suplemento. Vai te proporcionar dias de maior tranquilidade. Diminui o stress e a ansiedade. A marca é confiável. Recomendo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tiro e queda!
By CATARINA R S SOUZA on 29 November 2016
Verified Review
Auxiliou-me a pegar no sono com maior facilidade. É tiro e queda!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gaba is Excellent
By Mauricio Schmidt on 11 October 2016
Verified Review
GABA is being very good to me, the results are quick and excellent. I am very satisfied with this product and I will continue using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jose Bernardes Domingues Junior on 19 November 2015
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Passei a ter um sono de maior qualidade, o que me deixou mais disposto para as tarefas diárias e para fazer exercícios físicos.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual - 30 Tablets
£4.28
Solgar GABA Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual - 30 Tablets
£8.41
eVitamins GABA Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual - 30 Tablets
£6.72
Natural Factors Pharma GABA Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual - 30 Tablets
£14.35
Kirkman Labs GABA 250 Mg Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual - 30 Tablets
£16.79
Protocol for Life Balance GABA 750 mg Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual - 30 Tablets
£11.45
NutraKey GABA Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual - 30 Tablets
£10.65

Other products that may interest you

GABA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions