$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
FOCUSfactor For Kids

Factor Nutrition Labs FOCUSfactor For Kids - 60 Chewable Wafers




Price: £12.24
 

Focus factor for kids
by Melanie Swann on 11 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
My son has been on these for a few weeks now and we have started to see great results. His teacher has said that he doesnt argues back anymore but will do what he has been asked to do. He is 9 and has said to me that he feels better being on them. I give him two a day in the morning and he is ready for the day. This is my second order and im happy with the results. I would recommend them and i am going to order the adult focus factor to give them a try for myself. I will review once i have tried them for a few weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

AMAZING
by Kylie McStay on 8 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Natural exchange for his other adhd medication . I would fully Recommend for anyone with adhd kids and he thinks it is a treat rather than the fight we had with his other medications.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Enables Focus and calms somehow.
by Jackqueline Mondo on 7 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
My son with Autism has taken this for almost a week. I think there has been some calmness and focus. He has been very active with aggression. I don't think it takes away aggression per say but enables a child to focus and calmed him down. Taken the edge off. I saw the side of him I missed, a witty, chatty child. Intelligent but extremely active and adamant to have his way. I suggest trying it, it's the only way to know. Will try other products too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product!!! Works Great, Great Feedback from School
by Akhilesh Ottappurayil on 4 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
It helped my son tremendously. I noticed a difference within a week. If he missed a few days then I could see the change in his behavior. Overall, it's still a good product for focus!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Product!
by Lisa Dailey-Young on 21 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is an excellent product. I have a 6 year old that is pretty hyper and it has settled her down and she is able to concentrate on school. It has also helped my 13 year old focus and her grades are excellent!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product!
by Latoya Jones on 1 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
This truly works! My son is 9 years old and he has problems staying on tasks. After taking the wafers, he is able to focus more during school.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

What a difference!
by KHiller on 17 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.
4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

by Happy Mom on 14 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kyle Bagley on 16 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
I've used this with my boys who have trouble staying focused in school, seeing improvement on their assignments shows they are able to stay on track.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lakeya McEachron on 9 October 2015
☑ Verified Review
FOCUSfactor is good. It has helped my child relax enough to learn something in school. It worked with his hyperactivity as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention Buried Treasure ADDED Attention - 16 fl oz
£21.71
Nature's Plus Pedi-Active Nature's Plus Pedi-Active - 60 Chew Tablets
£14.69
Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate! Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate! - 60 Capsules
£11.13
Olympian Labs Pedia Calm Olympian Labs Pedia Calm - 60 VCapsules
£27.38
Source Naturals Attentive Child Chewables Source Naturals Attentive Child Chewables - 60 Wafers
£12.45
Zahlers KidsActive Zahlers KidsActive - 180 chewable tablets
£29.33

Other products that may interest you

ADHD & Children Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions