$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
72%
4 Stars
28%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Fo-Ti 560 mg

Now Foods Fo-Ti 560 mg - 100 Caps




Price: £4.53
 

Very good supplement for increasing energy and delaying coloring of hair!
by Madhu Rao on 1 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
I feel that I have extra energy after using this product for six months. I can also say that I am now dyeing my hair less frequently. It does not stop gray hair from growing but it definitely slows down the appearance of gray in your hair. You need to take it for at least three months to see the result. Definitely worth a try!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good but not sure about grey hair
by BINAY KUMAR on 8 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I am not sure about my grey hair but I feel definitely better after taking the capsules. I am going to order it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fortalece a fibra capilar!
by francisca a L de oliveira on 3 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar. Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduz a queda. Fortalece unhas e cabelos. Porém não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, contudo todos relatam que melhoraram a textura do cabelo e diminuiram a queda capilar!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar, mas a recuperação da cor é relativa a cada organismo, e que para mim não funcionou!!!
by MÁRIO SÉRGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 27 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito a engrossar e a fazer o cabelo crescer forte, mas não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, mas todos relatam a melhorar na textura do cabelo e muito menos queda do mesmo!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Crescimento cabelo
by Evelin Lima da Silva on 10 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduziu a queda.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by ITAMARA ALEXANDRIA DOURADO on 12 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom. Vou comprar novamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto!
by GIORDANO GOULART on 16 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente no combate aos cabelos brancos! Estou usando há 6 meses e já vejo algum resultado no uso conjugado com o PaBa e o Cat"s Claw.
Was this review helpful to you?    

excelente
by Lilian Mara Fernandes de Paula on 14 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
muito bom
Was this review helpful to you?    

REVIEW FO-TI
by Daniel Conceicao Gonzales on 20 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great product. , It helps with performance.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rosimere on 24 November 2015
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito, meu cabelo estava caindo bastante e assim que comecei a tomar o Fo-Ti parou na mesma semana.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg - 100 Caps
    £5.25
    Nature's Answer Fo-Ti Cured Root Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg - 100 Caps
    £8.18
    Solaray Fo-Ti Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg - 100 Caps
    £5.97
    Paradise Herbs Fo Ti Extract Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg - 100 Caps
    £12.60

    Other products that may interest you

    Fo-Ti Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions