Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
48 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Female Reproductive Factors - 60 Tablets




Price: £ 18.69
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 33 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

Verified Review
by Niesha Walpool on 19 October 2018

These vitamins show results within one bottle

The natural vitamin store stopped carrying these vitamins in their store, big mistake! After one bottle of these vitamins, my hair was growing more, my nails were strengthened and grew, my skin became clearer. I wasn't able to complete the suggested 3 bottles to Elsie ensure becoming fertile but I'm glad to start this regimine again and hopefully we'll conceive this time.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by анонимное on 3 June 2018


Translate  Original
Good drug for women's health!

This biologically active supplement was secretly recommended to me by my gynecologist. Female Reproductive Factors is a daily formula of medicinal herbs and nutrients for maintaining the female body and health. Very positive effect on reproductive function. It contains rare plant herbs that have traditionally been used by women to maintain their health. Gluten free! Taking vitamins, I became better tolerate PMS. And since I am planning a second child, there is little hope that Female Reproductive Factors will play a role.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Samantha N. on 28 December 2013

Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marilee Bridges on 23 October 2013

My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 29 December 2012

I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tami on 16 December 2012

I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 13 December 2012

In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maryann Henderson on 9 December 2012

We have been trying to get pregnant for a year. My cycles were messed up, I was not ovulating. I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and almost immediately my cycles became normal. I was ovulating within 1-1/2 months and I am now pregnant!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rita on 27 November 2012

I was married for 4 years without a baby, I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and within 3 months I was pregnant with my first son! I did the same on my second time and within just over 1 month I got pregnant again. My sister tried for 5 years to get pregnant, I bought some for her in Africa and within 3 months she was pregnant!! I will recommend this for anyone who wants to make babies. It is good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rochele on 22 November 2012

I tried to get pregnant for 15 months. After taking this product I became pregnant in just 2 months. It is great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 7 November 2012

My husband and I have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months with no luck. Last month I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and he was taking the Male Reproductive Factors. We had used a home sperm test kit twice and both times it said my husband was low on sperm. Since he started take the Reproductive Factors, we had him retake the test and it came out positive on his sperm count. I took a pregancy test this morning and it came out positive. I believe its thanks to Reproductive Factor that we were able to conceive a baby after so many long months of trying.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maryann Henderson on 19 October 2012

My cycle has been off for over a year now and we are trying to get pregnant. I found out that I was not ovulating soI started to take Female Reproduction Factors 2 months ago. After the first full month of taking it I have begun to ovulate again. Hopefully, I will be pregnant soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rhonda on 16 September 2012

I started taking Female Reproductive Factors about a month ago. I noticed immediately that it increased my energy. I used to have to drink coffee in the morning to get me going and now I don't need caffeine. I feel healthier taking these supplements. I am hoping and praying to get a positive pregnancy test in the near future!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rhonda on 28 August 2012

I have been using Female Reproductive Factors for a little over a month, and my husband has been taking the Male Reproductive Factors along with me. We both noticed that it gives you lots of energy. I used to drink coffee in the morning to get me going and with this I haven't had my coffee in over a month so that is a plus. and it does make me feel healthier. I am hoping in the near future that it will help me to get pregnant!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dana P. on 22 August 2012

After spending several thousand dollars at the infertility clinic and 1 miscarriage prior, the doctor told me I had a 1 percent chance of becoming pregnant again. My husband and I felt so bad and like things were hopeless. After 3 weeks of my husband and I using the male/female reproductive factors I am pregnant again. The rest is up to God.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Racheal on 21 August 2012

My periods are always 6 months to a year apart. I got Female Reproductive Factors and took 3 pills on Friday and on Monday I started! I hope to get pregnant, I have been trying for 8 years with no luck.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by G. Tory on 14 August 2012

I took Michael's Female Factors for a month and decided to stop taking them since I am an "instant result" type of person. I immediately got pregnant and my son Bryce is now 8 years old. I had a miscarriage in January and started taking the factors again for less than a month now. I have noticed a big difference in my body - I don't have pelvic pain anymore from my fibroids. I live by this product and consistency is the key to it. It makes a difference! My best friend has 3 children thanks to this product! Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 26 July 2012

This product is great. We were trying to get pregnant for 1 1/2 years with no results. I started using this product for two weeks everyday, and I'm so glad I did. My husband was using his and I was using mine. It took three weeks and now I'm pregnant. I'm so happy. If you're trying to get pregnant this is the right product to use.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Hopefull on 25 July 2012

I have been trying to get pregnant for 2 months now without success. I have been taking Female Reproductive Factors for a little under a month. I don't know if we have been successful yet pregnancy wise, but I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Things that would normally make me aggravated and upset don't anymore. It also seems to be regulating my irregularity. I wouldn't recommend taking it on an empty stomach. Other than that, its been great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by daydreamer on 23 July 2012

I tried to conceive for a year, on the second month taking Female Reproductive Factors we finally did it and I just found I'm pregnant today 9dpo! It also increased my libido and helped with fertile CM. I am really happy!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 - 100 Caps
£ 8.72
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators - 8 4g Pre-Filled Applicators
£ 20.45

Other products that may interest you

View All Fertility Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions