Black Friday Going on Now
Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
51 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Female Reproductive Factors - 60 Tablets




Price: £ 18.09
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 33 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

These vitamins show results within one bottle
by Niesha Walpool on 19 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
The natural vitamin store stopped carrying these vitamins in their store, big mistake! After one bottle of these vitamins, my hair was growing more, my nails were strengthened and grew, my skin became clearer. I wasn't able to complete the suggested 3 bottles to Elsie ensure becoming fertile but I'm glad to start this regimine again and hopefully we'll conceive this time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Samantha N. on 28 December 2013
☑ Verified Review
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marilee Bridges on 23 October 2013
☑ Verified Review
My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 29 December 2012
I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tami on 16 December 2012
I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 13 December 2012
In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Maryann Henderson on 9 December 2012
☑ Verified Review
We have been trying to get pregnant for a year. My cycles were messed up, I was not ovulating. I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and almost immediately my cycles became normal. I was ovulating within 1-1/2 months and I am now pregnant!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rita on 27 November 2012
I was married for 4 years without a baby, I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and within 3 months I was pregnant with my first son! I did the same on my second time and within just over 1 month I got pregnant again. My sister tried for 5 years to get pregnant, I bought some for her in Africa and within 3 months she was pregnant!! I will recommend this for anyone who wants to make babies. It is good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rochele on 22 November 2012
I tried to get pregnant for 15 months. After taking this product I became pregnant in just 2 months. It is great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 November 2012
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months with no luck. Last month I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and he was taking the Male Reproductive Factors. We had used a home sperm test kit twice and both times it said my husband was low on sperm. Since he started take the Reproductive Factors, we had him retake the test and it came out positive on his sperm count. I took a pregancy test this morning and it came out positive. I believe its thanks to Reproductive Factor that we were able to conceive a baby after so many long months of trying.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sasmar Conceive Plus Multi-Use Tube Sasmar Conceive Plus Multi-Use Tube - 1 fl oz
£ 13.49
Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula - 100 Caps
£ 18.13
Zahlers Female ZSK Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Capsules
£ 35.07
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators - 8 4g Pre-Filled Applicators
£ 19.79
Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 - 100 Caps
£ 8.44
Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support - 60 VCapsules
£ 14.93

Other products that may interest you

Fertility Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions