$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
55%
4 Stars
45%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Endulge

Atkins Endulge, Chocolate Coconut


by Atkins

Price: £5.20
 

Tastes like almond joy
By Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
These Chocolate Coconut bars by Atkins are great. They taste just like an Almond Joy bar, without the Almonds obviously. I typically eat them as a dessert or when I'm craving chocolate or something sweet. They're the perfect size to where I feel satisfied after I have it. They're low sugar and for being chocolate, are generally low calorie as well. The Atkins Endulge line is fantastic.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Flavorful
By A.Powers on 5 September 2016
Verified Review
One of my favorite chocolate bars to date. Chocolate is very rich and the coconut is very flavorful. Honestly comparable to an Almond Joy or Mounds bar. Only complaint is that there is only 5 bars in a box because I have no problem eating the whole box in a day.
7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Sweet and tart
By Joey Wheeler on 7 July 2016
Verified Review
I really like the sweetness of the chocolate and richness of the coconut. Being a big coconut fan, I like that I can eat this product without having to worry about the calories. I just wish they would have left out the artificial ingredients.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Candy Bar Alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 27 June 2016
Verified Review
The coconut flavor and texture is great. Very similar to an Almond Joy, but the chocolate itself is very bland and wax like. It's a really good alternative if you're watching your sugar.
132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Wonderful Snack
By C. Wolfe on 17 June 2016
Verified Review
Love this Chocolate Coconut bar from Atkins. The flavor is great. Neither the chocolate or coconut portions are overwhelming. The texture is great and it's not too sweet. I love the small size. It works great for a pick me up snack when a craving hits.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome
By Brent Harrington on 19 May 2016
Verified Review
This product tastes amazing. Tastes just like the almond joy candy bars. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to eat a healthier product.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Satisfies my Sweet Tooth
By KLW on 8 May 2016
Verified Review
I love Adkin's Chocolate Coconut Bars. They have a creamy coconut flavor almost like a Mounds Candy Bar. The only thing that would make them better to me is having an almond in them so they would be like an Almond Joy Bar, which is my favorite. One of these satisfies my sweet tooth.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Surprisingly great
By EK on 2 March 2016
Verified Review
I normally hate coconut anything but my friend offered me some of this and I actually really like it. The coconut taste is there but the pieces of coconut aren't large or long like in most candies and the chocolate is the perfect compliment to the flavor. I was so surprised. I'd actually consider eating a whole one despite my dislike of coconut, that's how good these are.
132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Igualzinho o Prestígio de Verdade!
By Tata on 21 July 2016
Verified Review
Eu adoro o Prestígio da Nestle, e esse chocolate é igualzinho, estou para comentar que ele chega a ser até mais gostoso que o prestígio normal. Eu simplesmente estou viciada neste doce, ele tem apenas 3g de Net Carbs e tem um baixo nível glicemico, no meu caso que sou diabética foi perfeito porquê não tem nenhum impacto negativo em meus níveis de açúcar no sangue.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

DELICIOSO!
By kdano on 17 February 2016
Verified Review
Esse chocolate é delicioso. Super recheado de coco (o meu preferido), lembra um pouco o chocolate prestígio. Além de ter menos açúcar e calorias. Vale a pena experimentar, você vai viciar. É muitoooo bom.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Atkins Harvest Trail Bar Atkins Harvest Trail Bar
£11.72
Atkins Advantage Bar Atkins Advantage Bar
£5.81

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Low Carb Bars Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions