Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
19%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DOPA Mucuna

Now Foods DOPA Mucuna - 90 VCapsules




Price: £ 9.71
 

Verified Review
by FKL81 on 17 June 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Great alternative to upgrade dopamine! I realized clearly after a few days of using this supplement, a significant improvement in my motivation, focus and energy. I am a racing and swimming practitioner, my performance has clearly improved a lot. I can fulfill my goals in less time, with more agility. I was really surprised and happy with this product. Dopa Mucuna really works for me. Their vegetarian capsules are easy to ingested with a little liquid. I use it in the morning and my income stays optimized all day. This is another great product developed by Now (a brand highly regarded for the quality and reliability of its products). I recommend! Very good! Congratulations.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Emanoel Pereira Souza  on 26 May 2019


Translate  Original
I'll buy more.

Very good. Helped me giving more strength and energy on the day. Improved my willingness and attention at work. I have always had a lot of sleep during the day, but with this product I have slept better and according to more disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Georgina M Tonello on 23 July 2018


Translate  Original
Improvement at disposal

I've been taking it for a month, I did not feel much difference in my mood. Only the provision improved a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Guadalupe Berzunza on 2 April 2018

Parkinson's

Dopa Mucuna from Evitamins has been really helpful to reduce the effects of Parkinson's disease on my relative. It's natural and with no secondary effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Apostolou on 19 December 2017


Translate  Original
Energy, positive mood

It gives me energy and momentum. It also improves mood. Taking only in the morning, because it can bring insomnia. I do not take it long, but with breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cino Thomas  on 2 December 2017

Good

Good products, use for the libido, helped me well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides  on 22 November 2017


Translate  Original
Free from restless legs syndrome.

I always bought Mucuna for my uncle, for years he spent nights laying awake with his legs swaying because he had restless legs syndrome. And with just one capsule of mucuna every morning has proven to be a miracle for him. From time to time he starts to get restless in his mind and starts to go along with his legs. On these evenings he also takes "Leg Cramps from Hyland" and within a few minutes, he is already sleeping. It can not be without these 2 products and feels much better with them than with a prescription of one of these chemical tranquilizers that are prescribed by doctors and special control black stripe.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 16 November 2017


Translate  Original
STIMULUS FOR THE BRAIN

MAKE DAILY USE. THEIR EFFECTS ARE BETTER SIGNS IF TAKEN INTO JOINT WITH GABA AND L-TYROSINE.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by E. de Ridder  on 28 September 2017

Fantastisch ( natuurlijk ) product !

Dit product gebruik ik als aanvulling op mijn Parkinson-medicatie. Het bevat 15 % natuurlijke levadopa dus absoluut geen bijwerkingen.......echt een fantastisch middel !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Caique Marques Mattos  on 25 September 2017


Translate  Original
Great for depression and anxiety.

You notice the difference in mood swings from the second day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by paulo franchi netto on 29 January 2017


Translate  Original
Congratulations

Excellent product is to be congratulated!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francisco Marcelo da Silva Oliveira  on 22 January 2017


Translate  Original
Focus

I had to use more than the recommended dose to focus on my training. I do not know if it is my impression but it seems to have given some muscle quality.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tony Rayner on 28 September 2015

Great product. It suppresses hunger by producing the same positive sensation as when you have just finished a big meal. It doesn't stop you from eating (your brain can override it) but what it does is allow you to reduce your meal sizes or drop a meal. I haven't been able to lose weight for years and since taking this and missing breakfast 5 days a week (and lowering portion sizes in general) I have dropped 6 kg and maintained it. It does work. You don't have to exercise to lose weight (but note that it does help) but you must reduce your calorific intake, and that is what this product helps you to do. Several of us are on it and all are losing weight and none of us are having side effects. 2 tablets per day in the morning when you wake up.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brandon D. on 26 August 2013

I definitely noticed an improvement in my mood after a week or so, but I did kind of feel like I was on a cloud all day. It may be better, for me anyway, to try a lower dose than is recommended. Either way, DOPA Mucuna works well.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea - 250 mg - 60 Capsules
    £ 13.49
    Natural Balance Happy Camper Natural Balance Happy Camper - 60 Capsules
    £ 10.23
    Source Naturals Zembrin 25 mg Source Naturals Zembrin 25 mg - 60 Tablet
    £ 25.52
    BioTech Pharmacal Lith-Oro BioTech Pharmacal Lith-Oro - 100 Capsules
    £ 13.49

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Depression Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions