$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
47 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DHEA

Thompson DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: £5.52
 

Helped a lot
by Davi Moraes Aquino on 14 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good and efficient product, it helped a lot in reducing my stress.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Seems to work ok
by Kevin Guraluk on 21 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great price and seems to work ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gain Mass w/ fat loss
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 12 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product! I recommend it! This product helps the gain mass.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor
by Joelton Henrique Nunes da Silva on 9 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Sério gente, não há produto melhor que esse para produção hormonal, queima de calorias, e perfeita definição. Não há melhor que esse dhea da thompson do website evitamins. Comprei uma vez e aprovo esse brilhante produto. Muita felicidade quando percebi que a minha encomenda tinha chegado, 5 estrelas não só pelo produto como também pelo site e atendimento e facilidade de acesso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Parece Mágica Real
by Alexandre Sanches on 26 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Com este produto tenho apresentado: Maior nível de energia e vitalidade após algumas semanas de uso; Grande resistência ao estresse (diminui o nível de cortisol), o que evita outros problemas desencadeados deste fator; Diminui o envelhecimento da pele, principalmente na área facial me sinto renovado; Melhorou minha libido sexual; esta ficando evidente seu auxilio no aumento da minha massa muscular, asism estou utilizando bastante para consiliar com a pratica exercícios físicos; percebo uma grande melhora a resistência mental e física;
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
by DANIELI CARDOSO DA SILVA on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Protuto top, exelente para dar aquele up,realmente ajuda muito na produção de hormonios ajudando no ganho de massa muscular e definição. Recomendo a todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA
by Emerson Costa Adário on 26 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom, tem 3 semanas q eu estou usando e senti uma melhora muito grande na disposições, estou me sentindo muito bem, vale a pena.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA 50mg THOMPSON
by Paulo Renato de Oliveira Barbosa on 4 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, cumpre bastante com a proposta, aumentando a disposição e os níveis naturais de testosterona no organismo. Ótima fórmula conhecida como anti-aging, recomendo a todos os praticantes de atividades físicas de alta intensidade que pretendem desenvolver seus treinos em alta performance. O DHEA é um hormônio que inibe a ação do cortisol, hormônio do stress, altamente catabólico. Por isso tem ação anabolizante, facilitando o ganho de massa magra e a perda de gordura em praticantes de atividades físicas regulares. É sempre importante ressaltar que você jamais deve tomar um suplemento baseado na indicação de quem tomou e sentiu os efeitos. Cada corpo age do jeito baseado naquilo que ele precisa. Portanto consulte o seu médico para saber a melhor forma de tomar. Além disso, o site foi bastante rápido e eficiente na entrega do produto. Nota 10 para o e-vitamins, foi minha primeira compra, mas certamente farei outras.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MUITO BOM!!
by Anonimo on 28 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto que cumpre o prometido. Garante aquela energia extra para os treinos. Recomendo para quem tem mais de 30 anos e precisa de um gás à mais para o dia a dia. Eficiente no controle do stress e aumento da disposição contra a fadiga. Só não oriento tomar para pessoas sedentárias. Vale a pena!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Leandro Murilo on 2 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente custo benefício e resultados surpreendentes.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£11.77
Life Extension DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£8.82
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£6.97
21st Century DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£5.29
Thompson DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£4.94
NutraKey DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£8.49
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£4.29
AST Sports Science DHEA 100 mg Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£18.69
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£3.38
Natural Balance DHEA for Men Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£13.82

Other products that may interest you

DHEA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions