$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
31

4.5 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: £7.98
 

Excellent product
By Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
Verified Review
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Was this review helpful to you?    

It was not good for me
By Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
Verified Review
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
By RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
Verified Review
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
Verified Review
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
Verified Review
Every Woman needs this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By Edna on 6 October 2017
Verified Review
Produto atendeu muito bem as expectativas. Com o aumento da idade meu hormônio masculino estava muito baixo. Há 3 meses estou em uso do DHEA e as taxas ja estao bem melhores. Em resultados fisicos vi maior facilidade em ganho de massa muscular e aumento na disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Simplesmente o melhor
By Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 15 September 2017
Verified Review
Uso por indicação médica. O melhor DHEA disponivel no mercado. Simplesmente o melhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fácil ingestão
By Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 12 September 2017
Verified Review
Gostei muito do dhea. Me deu disposição. Não tem cheiro e é fácil a ingestão do mesmo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

satisfação total!
By Amelia Fabiana Lopes dos Santos on 9 September 2017
Verified Review
ótimo produto! recomendo o site!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gabriel Avelino on 23 August 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente, recupera a vitalidade e ajuda na qualidade de pele e ainda por cima perdi peso com ele.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£10.65
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£4.82
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£3.89
Thompson DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£4.47
NutraKey DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£7.68
21st Century DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£4.47
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£2.69
Natural Balance DHEA for Men Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£12.51
Life Extension DHEA Complete Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£27.36
Life-Flo DHEA Plus Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£10.66

Other products that may interest you

DHEA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions