$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
46 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: £8.82
 

ótima compra
by Laura Freitas Rita on 14 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
I think it was one of the best purchases I ever made. I will order again for sure. I have already ordered 3 other products that have not yet arrived, but I know they will arrive and will be very successful with my family. I already tested the results and approved. Let's see if it holds this way. The product was indicated by a doctor here in Brazil who works with alternative medicine. Simply amazing. thanks! Big hug to all buyers. Kisses from Brazil!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Was this review helpful to you?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
Every Woman needs this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto TOP
by Diogo Soares dos Santos on 19 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, muito bom. Tive ótimos resultados com o uso do DHEA Life extensions. Dos DHEA's que já experimentei, o DHEA life extensions foi o melhor deles, com uma diferença muito grande. Prpduto muito bom, com um ótimo custo-beneficio.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Daniel Bittencourt on 29 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Já tenho usado o DHEA para reposição e melhorou bastante meu desempenho. A única coisa que me incomodou no início foi a sensibilidade nos mamilos. Mas com o passar do tempo a sensação diminuiu. Outra coisa é o libido sexual; ele aumenta, mesmo em dosagem baixa como essa que estou usando (25mg) por dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de qualidade
by Fernanfa Basile on 7 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, pesquisei melhores marcas e indicações de profissionais. Para outros produtos similares a marca tem boa qualidade
Was this review helpful to you?    

Estou amando DHEA
by Alexandre Schiavon Pinheiro on 28 December 2017
Muito bom. Estou me sentindo muito bem. Da energia e disposição. Produto maravilhoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£11.77
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£6.97
21st Century DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£5.29
Thompson DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£4.94
NutraKey DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£8.49
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£4.29
AST Sports Science DHEA 100 mg Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£18.69
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£3.38
Natural Balance DHEA for Men Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£13.82
Life Extension DHEA Complete Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
£30.24

Other products that may interest you

DHEA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions