$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
24 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
12%
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: £10.32
 

A vida antes e após tomar DHEA
by Marciano da Silva Medeiros on 13 June 2018
Minha vida mudou drasticamente depois desse suplemento. Existe o marciano antes do DHEA e o Marciano depois de tomar o DHEA. Força, Libido, disposição foram detectados logo em seguida ao consumo desse suplemento. Depois de haver um aumento significativo da minha testosterona minha vida mudou muito. O treino na academia ja está muito diferente do que era antes. E o sono que era muito ruim agora melhorou bastante também. Acredito que se tomado com consciência, pode fazer grande diferença em nossa vida. Não sou de tomar suplemento, tomo apenas aquilo que pode fazer a diferença. E realmente o DHEA fez a diferença e valeu a pena.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!
by ANA L S FERNANDES on 14 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Melhorou minha disposição física e mental . hoje tenho mais disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mercadoria entregue
by Liz Machado Clovandi on 12 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Comprei o DHEA por orientação médica pois minha taxa de testosterona estava baixa. Estou usado o produto há 2 semanas e já consigo notar uma melhora visível. As capsulas são bem pequenas e fáceis de engolir. Recomendo a todos. Produto chegou em perfeito estado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Estou usando com resultados
by Daniel Bittencourt on 10 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Já tenho usado o DHEA para reposição e melhorou bastante meu desempenho. A única coisa que me incomodou no início foi a sensibilidade nos mamilos. Mas com o passar do tempo a sensação diminuiu. Outra coisa é o libido sexual; ele aumenta, mesmo em dosagem baixa como essa que estou usando (25mg) por dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Mirtes Watanabe Hioki on 5 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Já estou tomando há mais de 1 mês e estou gostando bastante. Está me dando muita energia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Potente e Revigorante !!
by Adriano Vieira de Proenca on 10 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Após uso do DHEA 25mg em 2 semanas era perceptível à melhora na disposição para atividades diárias e humor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso!
by Silvia maria maestrelo on 5 January 2018
Muito mais disposicao, bom humor! De fato, faz muita diferenca! Pensei que estava com depressao, mas na verdade era hormonal! Super recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 28 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Melhora a disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto excelente
by vilma dos santos alves on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente... chegou muito rápido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

EFEITO NEGATIVO PARA MIM.
by LIDIA MARA DO AMARAL on 13 April 2017
Para mim não teve efeito positivo, só negativo, pois meu cabelo caiu demais e deu muita espinha, tanto no rosto, como costas e colo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £12.05
    Life Extension DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £9.03
    Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £6.30
    21st Century DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £5.42
    Thompson DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £5.06
    Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £4.40
    Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £3.04
    Life Extension DHEA Complete Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £30.96
    Natural Balance DHEA for Men Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £14.15
    BioTech Pharmacal DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    £8.60

    Other products that may interest you

    DHEA Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions