$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.4 out of 5 stars
D3 10,000 IU

Superior Source D3 10,000 IU


by Superior Source

Price: £14.06
 

HAVEN'T BEEN SICK IN YEARS
By KERLYNE METAYER-JOACHIM on 1 December 2016
Verified Review
I'VE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND MY VITAMIN D LEVELS ARE EXCELLENT; AS WELL AS SICKNESS STAYING AT BAY!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cathy Hildreth on 15 July 2013
Verified Review
OMG this is the best D3 product ever. It is tiny and tastes sweet. Reminds me of an old fashioned sugar pill. I put it under my tongue and it melts and goes into those veins that are so prominent in that area. D3 is so badly needed in our late middle age. I am 62. I do not look it even with the neurological diseases I have. As mentioned in my other posts, I have MS. So far my MRI has not developed any new lesions. WE WOMEN need D3 and this is a huge quantity in a tiny barrel shaped pill. OMEGA 3 I think is the working ingredient and I feel great these days.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James E. on 3 June 2013
Verified Review
D3 10,000 IU do not dissolve in my mouth and have a horrible taste. I have ordered a couple bottles thinking maybe one was just a bad batch. But now that I have ordered more than one bottle over a period of a few months and all of it was bad. Something is wrong with it. I will never buy any Superior Source product again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 May 2013
Verified Review
This is one of the best Vitamin D supplements available. Its about the easiest pill I've ever taken. To get 10,000 IU's in a pill so small and so effortlessly is amazing. I take it usually in the winter time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jillian W. on 20 March 2013
Verified Review
D3 10,000 IU brought my D3 level up to normal when nothing else did.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
Verified Review
D3 10,000 IU is a five-star supplement. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
Verified Review
Superior Source makes the best dry vitamin d. It is perfect for a fast acting and healthy lifestyle.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 30 December 2012
Verified Review
D3 10,000 IU arrived quickly and was packaged well. The price was the most competitive I could find, so I will order it again when my bottle runs low. My doctor recommended I take D3 and he specifically recommended Superior Source. After some research I have found that taking this dosage of D3 is very beneficial. Since I have only been taking this for about 4 weeks, I have not noticed any health improvements. One thing I was concerned about was the taste of the pill. The pill melts quickly under your tongue and the taste does not bother me at all.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
Verified Review
I heard Vitamin D3 helps with the H1N1 and I am not a believer in the flu shot. I work at an International Airport (8,000-10,000 people at the checkpoint every day!)and thought I should start using this NOW to help with the flu season this year. Well about a week after I started using this my grandson was confirmed with H1N1! Just like all the sites say....within 2-7 days after exposure....you know you have it. It took me 5 days to start with the symptoms. I can honestly say that even though I was sick for a week, (coughing, sneezing, chills, headache, runny nose, severe congestion!) I did NOT have the sweats, I did NOT have any joint pain, and I did NOT have diarrhea, or vomiting. I truly believe this helped cut down or eliminate some of the symptoms for me.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Christiane Derose on 12 November 2012
Verified Review
Being a post menopausal female, I feel strongly about supplementing my declining body functions. I've been taking the 10,000 IU D3 by Superior Source for a couple of years now and 2 doctors have told me that they have never seen anybody my age with better Vitamin D levels. This is a very small pill that dissolves under your tongue. It's easy to take and has great results.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU
£10.33
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
£3.85
eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU
£4.84
Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU
£11.52
Superior Source D3 5,000 IU Superior Source D3 5,000 IU
£9.29
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
£10.98
Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU
£16.50
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU
£10.98
Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
£6.53
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 - 2000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 - 2000 IU
£8.01

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions