Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
35 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder - 3 oz




Price: £ 15.72
 

Verified Review
by Cristian Luis Litwin on 1 June 2017


Translate  Original
Very Good Product

It's good. My mom uses and appreciates it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 1 June 2017


Translate  Original
Good

Great supplement. D-Mannose pure powder is great for the urinary tract. Anyone who has this problem should use this supplement.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Susan K. on 18 March 2017

Better than Cranberry pills for chasing away uterine tract infections!

Middle-aged woman - This has an even better effect than cranberry pills or juices. D-Mannose powder will eliminate oncoming uterine tract infections! My elderly mom takes this too because she can't swallow pills. So easy- just stir a teaspoon of this powder into water. Almost tasteless- I have chased away many infections using this! A must-have for the vitamin cabinet!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizabeth Celotto on 9 February 2017

D-Mannose

Have suffered UTIS for a number of years. I was on antibiotics on a regular basis, I thought I would try D-Mannose , it worked, I have been clear of infections for over a year. It only works on E Coli based infections. I use it as a preventative, I have a spoonful in the morning and evening wait at least half an hour and drink plenty of water.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério de Oliveira Fernandes  on 26 January 2017


Translate  Original
D-Mannose the power of healing

My wife already suffered more than 5 years with urinary infections due to the continued use of Antibiotics. Thanks to NOW, the eVitamins and this product my wives no longer suffer from urinary infections in addition the same regulated every digestive system. It has been a year since she no longer uses antibiotics from Brazil that manipulate patients to keep the marketing ok. Thanks Rogerio Fernandes.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by tallpoppy on 30 November 2016

Excellent

Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kelli on 19 October 2016

Excellent

I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elleah Derksen  on 19 September 2016

Works Very Well!

This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Giada Lagana  on 2 August 2016

Excellent

Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by May Biles on 25 August 2013

I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elyse C. on 27 July 2013

I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jessica on 26 December 2012

I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Barb on 29 November 2012

D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 28 October 2012

Absolutely wonderful for those who suffer from frequent UTI's.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 18 October 2012

I just want to let everyone know that this product is a Godsend. I was very skeptical at first to try this product, even after reading all the good reviews D-Mannose had gotten all over the internet. I now am so thankful that I went ahead and tried it. I unfortunately have been one of the unlucky people plagued with UTI's every few months due to intimate relations. These infections were not only very painful but always required a trip to the Doc's office which starting taking quite a big chunk out of my pocket. The antibiotics that I was prescribed for the infection also gave me yeast infections and within a few weeks of this type of treatment the infection would return. Ever since I started using D-Mannose my UTI's have drastically reduced. When I do happen to get one now (which occurs rarely) I just take D-Mannose for a few days I am right back to normal without having to miss work for a Doc's visit or having to spend money on antibiotics. It is nice to have a cure for UTI's that is natural and won't harm the balance of your system. I wish I would have known about this stuff sooner, it would have saved me from taking quite a few rounds of antibiotics. If you are contemplating trying this product, please do. You won't regret it. You have nothing to lose.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 1 September 2012

D-Mannose has been such a blessing. I was extremely prone to UTI's after getting married last year. A friend recommended this to me, so I gave it a try. I usually take 1 teaspoon mixed with water or juice just before intercourse, then I make sure to urinate after and it flushes any bacteria right out of the urethra and bladder. I havn't had any UTI's in months.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lisa on 23 July 2012

I have been having painful UTIs since I entered menopause, about 3 years ago. As soon as I began to feel better, another one would begin. I tried drinking cranberry juice, eating yogurt, taking cranberry extract, and of course, antibiotic after antibiotic. Nothing worked. I complained about this to a friend, and she recommended D-Mannose. I was skeptical, but googled it and found good reviews, and that it had no side effects. I figured it wouldn't do any harm. I've been on it about a month, and for the first time in 3 years, I have NO abdominal pain at all! I don't feel the need to urinate often--am sleeping through the night again. It has to be the D-Mannose. I'm a fan. I just stir a teaspoon full into the water bottle that I carry most of the time, or stir it into my morning tea. I'm using 2 teaspoons a day, and I feel the best I've felt in years! If you suffer from UTIs, try this! It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by W J Biddy on 13 June 2012

A friend told me about D-Mannose and the relief he had attained from using it. I ordered a 50 g container and began using it according to instructions. After two weeks, my nightly visits to the bathroom dropped from five or six times to two or three. After finishing the first order, and before receiving the second batch, my problem returned. Amazingly, within three days of resuming the once-a-day use, my nightly trips had been reduced to once or twice. I'm a confirmed user, and will continue to be.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Betty Polasek on 27 May 2012

I have Interstitial Cystitis, a chronic bladder condition and. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure has turned my life around. I take 1 teaspoon at night before bed. If I think I'm experiencing a flare-up, I take it 4 times a day. Since I have been D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure, I no longer need to take antibiotics. NOW makes a superior and price affordable product. I recommend it to anyone experiencing Interstitial Cystitis or frequent Urinary Track Infections.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edwin on 16 May 2012

I have been suffering from an e-coli bladder infection since February, 2006. From then until February of this year, I have been on anti-biotics, only coming off of them long enough for the infection to come back. This was followed by another trip to the urologist, painful bladder inspections, CT scans and then, of course, more anti-biotics. It seems that it is/was just a straight e-coli infection with no sinister undertones. I had mentioned D-Mannose to my urologist having read about it on the web. He gave it no credence and I was reluctant to go against his advice. However, last February, when I came off the anti-biotics again after a solid year on them, I decided to try D-Mannose and not wait around for the inevitable reappearance of e-coli. Guess what? I have had no re-appearance of the infection since! My previous record was 7 weeks clear. I've now doubled that and am optimistic that I'm free of it (fingers crossed, touch wood etc). I'm sure my doctor would say that the anti-biotics finally did their work but I'd have a very hard time believing that. It's too coincidental by far. Now I'm off to complete my next order of D-Mannose. By the way, I am taking half a teaspoon a day - simple as that (though I did double up on that dose for the first couple of weeks).

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose - 120 VCapsules
£ 15.72
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support - 60 Capsules
£ 10.23
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin - 60 VCapsules
£ 20.61
Kal D-Mannose Kal D-Mannose - 2.5 oz Powder
£ 26.92
Natural Care UTI-Care Natural Care UTI-Care - 60 Capsules
£ 16.99

Other products that may interest you

View All Urinary Tract Infection Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions