$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
D-Mannose

Now Foods D-Mannose


by Now Foods

Price: £13.26
 

UTI sufferers need to try this
By Elyse Cohen on 10 August 2016
Verified Review
UTI sufferers need to try this, If you suffer a lot with UTI and hate taking antibiotics try this. When I feel a UTI coming on I normally take the allowable daily max. Normally I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night with an acidophilus once a day. I have used the powder form as well and just prefer the convenience of a pill form.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elyse C. on 11 February 2014
Verified Review
D-Mannose 500 mg Caps work. I have been using two in the morning and two at night and my bladder infections have held off for over five months now. I normally get them monthly and rarely go three months infection free. Highly recommend. The powder also works but caps are easier to take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer K. on 8 December 2013
Verified Review
Now's D-Mannose 500 mg is my favorite product from eVitamins. These keep me from getting UTIs and I have not had one since starting these capsules.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer K. on 28 October 2013
Verified Review
I love, love, love D-Mannose by Now, and I order it often. It has kept me from having bladder infections for two years now and I used to get several every year. I never want to be without it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria Brown on 27 December 2012
I have had chronic bladder infections for thirty years, and have tried all the preventative measures without much success. I finally went to a urologist who suggested D Mannose. I've taken it for about three months. The only 2 times I've gotten a bladder infection is when I forgot to take it. Two capsules each morning and night do the trick for me. I don't notice any side effects. I highly recommend this for anyone who suffers from bladder infections.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 September 2012
I love D-Mannose! I was beginning to suffer from UTI's after sexual activity and it limited my desire because I would end up calling my OB/GYN for antibiotics every month or so. I now use this and it works great! I use it right before and right after and usually the morning after sexual activity and that is all I need to do to keep everything running smoothly. Recently I didn't do that because everything was going so well and I got a UTI, but I started taking D-Mannose every 3 hours and it cleared up in 2 days! It is awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michael on 29 August 2012
I had told my wonderful neighbor that I was coming down with a UTI & she immediately brought over this product. Oh my gosh!! All the symptoms I had (pressure, uncomfortableness, bleeding & urge) were gone in two hours!!! Something that actually works!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

D-mannose retarda a infecção
By luzia cortez on 28 October 2016
Verified Review
Estamos em tratamento de uma infecção e aparentemente há uma melhora.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Geuba Carla Pereira da Silva on 17 June 2016
Verified Review
Produto excelente! Não vivo sem...
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcelo Schneider on 25 April 2015
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Praticamente eliminou o problema de infecção urinária de minha esposa, sem nenhum efeito colateral. Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods D-Mannose Powder Now Foods D-Mannose Powder
£13.26
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support
£8.88
Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract
£10.32
Natural Care UTI-Care Natural Care UTI-Care
£14.75
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips
£9.34
American Health Ester-C with Cranberry & Immune Health Complex American Health Ester-C with Cranberry & Immune Health Complex
£8.88
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose
£10.67
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg
£5.89
Pure Encapsulations Pure Biome Cranberry Pure Encapsulations Pure Biome Cranberry
£39.58
Biotics Research Nephra-Zyme Biotics Research Nephra-Zyme
£17.30

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions