$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Coral Calcium Ultra

BioNutraceuticals Coral Calcium Ultra


by BioNutraceuticals

Price: £12.08
 

By Charlotte Donley on 12 December 2012
Verified Review
I've only been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for a couple of weeks but I am very satisfied that it is a quality product. I have already recommended it to friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 October 2012
Verified Review
For an excellent price I was able to purchase Coral Calcium with the 2:1 ratio of calcium/magnesium. I will order again. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steve Carll on 26 September 2012
Verified Review
I have been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for about 4 or 5 years now and I believe this is a great product for your intestinal system. This product has the correct amount of magnesium to make the Coral Calcium work.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By D Smith on 20 September 2012
Bob Barefoot's Supreme Coral Calcium is the best. I felt results immediately! I usually have digestive problems but Supreme C.C. corrected that problem within a day. My hair nails and skin looked healthier. I took this product while pregnant and when my daughter was born she could immediately hold her neck up and stand up with signs of strong bone strength. The list just goes on and on.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Debbie Maker on 17 September 2012
This is the best product I have ever tried. I get no more pains in my legs and left side. I also have more energy and don't have that tired feeling in the morning. Since taking Coral Calcium Supreme, everything is feeling much better. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 30 June 2012
Coral Calcium Ultra is the best source of calcium and trace minerals.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steve Carl on 28 June 2012
Verified Review
My wife and I have been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for about 4 or 5 years. It keeps our systems regular and is inexpensive. It is one of the few Coral Calciums that has the correct amount of magnesium to utilize the calcium. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 16 April 2012
Verified Review
I have used coral calcium for one month now, and I love it. I am able to get more rest while I am sleeping. It has calmed me down and given me a well balance variety of minerals. I have recommend it to all my friends. I feel great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 January 2012
Verified Review
The product was great. It gave me lots of energy and I highly recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Plus Now Foods Coral Calcium Plus
    £6.84
    Source Naturals Coral Calcium 1200 mg Source Naturals Coral Calcium 1200 mg
    £5.67
    Tropical Oasis Coral Calcium Capsules Tropical Oasis Coral Calcium Capsules
    £10.75
    Thompson Coral Calcium Chewable 350 mg Thompson Coral Calcium Chewable 350 mg
    £5.87
    Thompson Coral Calcium 1000 mg Thompson Coral Calcium 1000 mg
    £6.17
    Nature's Plus Activated Coral Calcium 345 mg Nature's Plus Activated Coral Calcium 345 mg
    £23.72
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Now Foods Coral Calcium
    £6.84
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Powder Now Foods Coral Calcium Powder
    £6.84

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Coral Calcium Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions