$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Connect-All

Nature's Plus Connect-All


by Nature's Plus

Price: £12.68
 

By James Wilson on 2 July 2015
Verified Review
Recommended by a friend so I thought lets give it a try. I run quite a few miles and have a torn meniscus that I am "dealing" with along with an occasional flare-up of plantar fasciitis. Seems to be helping, will be ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael S. on 5 May 2014
Verified Review
I've taken this for 20 years. My three sisters all complain about joint pain -- I am complaint free! Wahoo!!! I will continue taking this!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael S. on 2 December 2013
Verified Review
I've been taking this since I was 50 years old, and I'm 66 now! My three sisters all complain about joint pain, but I am pain free. I'll tell them all about Connect-All.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Margarita on 18 May 2013
Verified Review
Nature's Plus Connect-All is by far the best product I've tried for my knee inflammation. I've really noticed a difference since I started using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 2 December 2012
Verified Review
Good product. It works.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Van Garner on 20 October 2012
Verified Review
The pain and restricted movement I once experienced in my right shoulder from a ski fall several years back is gone. I attribute that to the nutrients provided by Connect-All.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By John Lucas on 6 October 2012
After trying numerous other supplements for my aching elbows, shoulders, and knees, I tried Connect-All and found that it eliminated the stiffness and pain in all of those joints. I have played sports and lifted weights most of my life and this product has been beneficial to my overall joint health! I strongly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dorese W. Embry on 14 January 2012
I had a hole in the cartiliage in my left knee. I had already had one UNSUCESSFUL laser surgery to promote regrowth. It got so bad, the doctors wanted to do another surgery (cutting me this time) and move cartiliage from one part to another. I could not walk without limping. A friend suggested connect-all. I took a 90-day supply. I been walking, running, and playing raquetball again ever since. That was 3 years ago, and my knee is healed. Please believe me. I have been buying it for friends and relatives ever since....with results.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint
    £31.88
    Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Now Foods UC-II Joint Health
    £13.96
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
    £25.37
    Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion
    £9.57
    World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym
    £71.09
    Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
    £13.26
    Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint
    £15.40
    Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula
    £19.54
    Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors
    £16.46
    Natrol CetylPure Natrol CetylPure
    £17.92
    Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint
    £21.41

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Joint Formulas Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions