$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil - 12 fl oz




Price: £5.52
 

Healthy alternative
By Athena Kapsaski on 28 August 2017
Verified Review
I loved the consistency of the product, healthy alternative to butter and other oils.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Oh, so many uses.
By Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
Verified Review
I like that this is unrefined. I also like the size convenience. I recently tried a recipe for allergies in the Essential Oils book for an annoying runny nose. It was gone within 5 minutes using a mixture of this and Oregano essential oil. Yay!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Coconut Oil on Everything :)
By Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Great Coconut Oil. I use this stuff on everything. I put it on my toast, in my oatmeal and have even used it in my coffee. I appreciate the fact the eVitamins brand is all organic and Virgin. I believe this makes a big difference. I have tried other Coconut Oils and overall I think the value for this version combined with the purity of the product make this one a winner!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bob Leskoviansky on 3 June 2016
Verified Review
Great for using in your everyday cooking. Healthy fats, clean oil. This coconut oil tastes great and is organic!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steve on 30 April 2013
Quite good organic cold pressed coconut oil especially for cooking! Try it and enjoy the many benefits. Good size jar at a bargain price, great in my kitchen. Stocking up while free is shipping available! Love the high temperature for cooking, EFA's from nature are also good for skin smoothing and personal lubrication.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor óleo de côco
By Everton Araújo on 11 July 2017
Verified Review
MUITO BOM, USO EM MEU DIA A DIA!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By KarinaD on 1 April 2016
Verified Review
Me surpreendi com a qualidade deste produto. Eu uso óleo de coco pra praticamente tudo na cozinha e todos os meses eu compro uma marca diferente pra experimentar. Este eVitamins foi um dos melhores que já usei. Ele vem em uma embalagem de vidro, o que pra mim já é uma vantagem em relação aos outros, é super macio, não fica duro como alguns ficam, facilitando o uso, o gosto de coco não é forte na comida para aqueles que não gostam de sentir o gosto. Só gostaria que o frasco fosse maior.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
Desde que comecei a estudar sobre os benefícios do óleo de côco eu não cozinho com outra coisa. Experimentei vários e o da evitamins é o que estou usando atualmente e estou MUITO satisfeita. Orgânico, embalagem de video, preço ótimo. Já virou utensílio essencial na minha cozinha e a minha saúde agradece.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν!
By Maria Tsapi on 6 May 2017
Verified Review
Εξαιρετικό έλαιο καρύδας, πολύ καλής ποιότητας! Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν, και συγκεκριμένα από χρήσεις περιποίησης προσώπου και σώματος ως και συμπληρωματική ύλη στην μαγειρική. Υπέροχο ακόμη και για σαλάτες!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Άριστο προιόν
By Christina Kokkinakou on 4 November 2016
Verified Review
Πραγματικά άριστο προιόν , πολυ ευωδιαστό και όπως πρέπει να είναι το πραγματικό λάδι καρύδας!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£8.07
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£10.23
Now Foods Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£3.83
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£11.23
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£6.82
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£6.13
Source Naturals Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£7.63
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£6.47
Nature's Way Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£8.07
Jarrow Formulas Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Softgels Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£9.07

Other products that may interest you

Coconut Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions