$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil - 12 fl oz




Price: £6.01
 

Wonderful and Pure!
by Alessa Brown on 20 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Wonderful for dry skin. I use this to add in a natural hair moisturizer mixer that I use. It is awesome. The mixture include Coconut, Tea tree oil, peppermint oil, castor oil, jojoba oil. Its refreshing to the scalp and very healing. I will continue to purchase this on this site.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best thing ever
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Oh my Gosh coconut oil is my favorite thing on earth. I use that thin for so many stuff. I love cooking with it. It gives a coconut taste, but if you do not mind about it, it is way healthier than another oil. I love to use the stuff on my hair as well. I use it one or two times at least on my hair, and I am obsessed with the results as well. I heard it is good to make your teeth whiter, but honestly I have not try this yet. I sure believe it though because this thing is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Healthy alternative
by Athena Kapsaski on 28 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
I loved the consistency of the product, healthy alternative to butter and other oils.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Oh, so many uses.
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like that this is unrefined. I also like the size convenience. I recently tried a recipe for allergies in the Essential Oils book for an annoying runny nose. It was gone within 5 minutes using a mixture of this and Oregano essential oil. Yay!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Coconut Oil on Everything :)
by Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Great Coconut Oil. I use this stuff on everything. I put it on my toast, in my oatmeal and have even used it in my coffee. I appreciate the fact the eVitamins brand is all organic and Virgin. I believe this makes a big difference. I have tried other Coconut Oils and overall I think the value for this version combined with the purity of the product make this one a winner!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bob Leskoviansky on 3 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great for using in your everyday cooking. Healthy fats, clean oil. This coconut oil tastes great and is organic!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Steve on 30 April 2013
Quite good organic cold pressed coconut oil especially for cooking! Try it and enjoy the many benefits. Good size jar at a bargain price, great in my kitchen. Stocking up while free is shipping available! Love the high temperature for cooking, EFA's from nature are also good for skin smoothing and personal lubrication.
Was this review helpful to you?    

oleo de coco
by Daphne Souza on 29 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Nesse ano de 2017 o oleo de coco foi uma grande descoberta e vi coisas boas tanto na internet quanto na tv e ao ouvir sobre os beneficios comecei a pesquisar ainda mais e a cada pesquisa descobria um novo beneficio. Atualmente uso na cozinha em receitas doces e salgados, no cabelo para umectação, dentro dos cremes para auxiliar na nutrição diaria dos fios, uso como demaquilante para retirar a maquiagem, no processo de cicatrização das minhas tatuagens. Estou gestante e substitui o creme convencional pelo oleo na barriga e nas pernas, faço sabonete caseiro para meu filho que tem apenas dois anos e á poucos dias aprendi a fazer um shampoo em barra onde a base é de oleo de coco e assim como todas as outras coisas fica incrivel alem de ser mais saudavel que os convencionais e mais sustentavel. Ao longo de pesquisas descobri que tenho que ficar de olho na fabricação, marca e armazenamento do oleo por isso escolhi esse da evitamins que é 100% puro, organico tem boas referencias e o preço beneficio esta ótimo, alem de poder reaproveitar o pote de vidro pensando mais no meio ambiente. Não me arrependo da minha compra. Muito pelo contrario recomendo para todos ao meu redor seja para alimentação ou como cosmeticos a pessoa que adquirir vai gostar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor óleo de côco
by Everton Araújo on 11 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
MUITO BOM, USO EM MEU DIA A DIA!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by KarinaD on 1 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
Me surpreendi com a qualidade deste produto. Eu uso óleo de coco pra praticamente tudo na cozinha e todos os meses eu compro uma marca diferente pra experimentar. Este eVitamins foi um dos melhores que já usei. Ele vem em uma embalagem de vidro, o que pra mim já é uma vantagem em relação aos outros, é super macio, não fica duro como alguns ficam, facilitando o uso, o gosto de coco não é forte na comida para aqueles que não gostam de sentir o gosto. Só gostaria que o frasco fosse maior.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£7.89
Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£10.89
Garden of Life Organic- Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£11.14
Now Foods Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£4.17
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£7.42
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£6.67
Source Naturals Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£9.93
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£9.28
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£9.28
Nature's Way Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 16 oz
£8.78

Other products that may interest you

Coconut Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions