$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

3.4 out of 5 stars
Cobra

Natural Balance Cobra


by Natural Balance

Price: £7.50
 

By Eric on 20 November 2013
I began using Cobra about a week ago. I have noticed that I feel more energy. I also think about sex quite a bit more than I did before, and have a much better release at the end.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 June 2013
I thought I would give this stuff a shot to give me a little more, ya know.. Well I think it gives me a lot more. I feel my erections are stronger than before and I ordered my 2nd bottle. Take it a couple of hours before it's time and your good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Abdulla B. on 22 May 2013
I have stopped taking Viagra and other chemical-based products since I started taking cobra. It has given me the same effect without the side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 25 April 2013
I was very, very, very, very, very, very skeptical about this product. However, I was also desperate and figured I would give it a shot. Well... I tried it, and noticed results immediately. Long lasting hard erections, more interested in sex, and like a stallion. I can't thank the makers of COBRA enough. I would recommend to anyone having trouble down there, or wanting to be longer lasting, harder, and more excited.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 March 2013
I take 2 Cobra pills, only when needed, one hour before sex and it works. I did not want to try anything too strong and Cobra was just enough. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 February 2013
I tried Cobra once and didn't see any results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jackson on 11 February 2013
I have been having great results with another product but wanted to see if COBRA was better. I took it and it was not for me. I felt a little jittery and instead of firming up like a cobra I was more like a fish worm. I can't recommend it--sorry.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 12 January 2013
I had developed ED a few years ago and was devastated, mentally. I thought my wife might pursue carnal relations elsewhere. I found COBRA and was skeptical @ first. But, after the first use I noticed a BIG difference and so did my wife. I have been using cobra for a few years now. Others say they don't notice any effects after the first use. But, I have noticed a definite increase in size and stamina within an hour of taking this product for the first time. As you can see, by the comments, this product effects everyone differently. I personally suggest trying any product for at least a week before you take it back. Unless you have a bad reaction then, take it back as soon as possible. All in all, COBRA is great. I would recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jared W. on 17 December 2012
As soon as I took this Cobra I could feel the results. Not only did it keep me energized, but it changed my view on over the counter pills. Cobra is the champ!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jarrell W. on 12 December 2012
I started using Cobra on 3/28/08. I took as directed 2 pills in the afternoon and 2 pills 1 hour before sexual activity. I felt the difference immediately and I was very satisfied with my erection size & performance. I've tried other products like Libido-Max and this wins hands down. I will continue to use this product because it works and it's not expensive like many other imitators.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
£19.99
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
£17.99
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
£16.12
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
£19.99
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
£11.96
Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed
£5.46
Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats
£9.34
Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him
£15.87
Vianda Ogoplex Vianda Ogoplex
£29.59
Futurebiotics Male Power Futurebiotics Male Power
£7.75

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions