$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Chromium Picolinate

Now Foods Chromium Picolinate - 200 mcg - 100 Capsules




Price: £3.39
 
Showing 1 through 8 of 8 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

by Gustavo M. on 12 November 2014
Great value. Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg helps me not to eat crap during the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by William S. on 9 August 2012
I think this is the best Chromium Picolinate supplement on the market. NOW foods makes wonderful products. I have been an active supplement user for over 20 years. I have even visitied the NOW manufacturing facility and all I can say is it is truly first class. I honestly think for the price and value there is not a better brand out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Esse Picolinato de Cromo metaboliza melhor gordura e carboidrato, muito bom!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 30 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Como a insulina é um hormônio super anabólico, o picolinato de cromo otimiza a ação da insulina, elevando os níveis de glicose, em meus treinos percebi um aumento de energia, e o melhor de tudo a metabolização da gordura foi mais evidente, reduzindo gordura em todo meu corpo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Auxilia na compulsão por doces !
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 20 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Diminui e muito o desejo por doces , auxilia na diminuição da glicose sanguínea !
Was this review helpful to you?    

BENEFÍCIOS
by Dagimaria Gomes Sales on 5 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente para emagrecimento e controle da glicemia e aumento da sensibilidade à insulina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Baixar Glicose
by MARCOS VALÉRIO CAMPIONI on 2 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Bom pra quem tem problemas com glicose alta. Ajuda. O Cromo Picolinato é bom que ajuda a transformar a glicose do acucar em energia. Faz com que essa função que o organismo desenvolve naturalmente seja mais eficaz.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Doce
by Vicente on 21 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo, tirou minha vontade de comer doce.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fabrício Pacheco on 7 November 2014
☑ Verified Review
Um otimo produto que tem me ajudado na ânsia de comer doce.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate - 100 Capsules
    £7.18
    Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate - 200 mcg - 100 Capsules
    £5.11
    Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate - 100 Caps
    £12.55
    Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg - 60 Tablets
    £6.92
    Thompson Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg Thompson Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg - 60 Tablets
    £2.75
    Solaray Chromium Picolinate Solaray Chromium Picolinate - 60 Tablets
    £8.37

    Other products that may interest you

    Chromium Picolinate Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions