$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4 out of 5 stars
Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg

Now Foods Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg


by Now Foods

Price: £3.03
 

By Gustavo M. on 12 November 2014
Great value. Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg helps me not to eat crap during the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
Verified Review
Supplementation with Chromium Picolinate has helped me get my most defined body and it's directly related to insulin action. I tend to be diabetic and this supplement has helped me a lot to maintain healthy levels of blood glucose, including muscle recovery and nutrient input. I started taking it a little while ago but the results are starting to become increasingly visible.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 July 2013
I have been taking 500 mg of Chromium Picolinate for the past 23 days, without exercise. I have seen no result in weight loss, but I have actually gained 2 pounds. I stopped taking the pill, portioned my food and have been speed walking (3 mph) for the past 15 days. I have lost 6 pounds.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Louise on 8 March 2013
I've been trying to diet for months, having shot up to over 30 pounds past my normal weight. Every advertised diet pill and plan hasn't helped me at all. I started taking Chromium Picolinanate 3 days ago, and have lost 4 1/2 pounds, still eating what I usually do. This product works! My goal is to rid myself completely of the 30+ pounds and keep it off.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By William S. on 9 August 2012
I think this is the best Chromium Picolinate supplement on the market. NOW foods makes wonderful products. I have been an active supplement user for over 20 years. I have even visitied the NOW manufacturing facility and all I can say is it is truly first class. I honestly think for the price and value there is not a better brand out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By elvisabeth on 27 January 2012
I was disappointed when the Now Chromium Picolinate arrived because the capsules are huge and hard to swallow. I will go back to ordering the brand I used previously.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By GEETHA on 10 June 2016
Verified Review
Does what it says it can do. I take it whenever I need to, especially if I overindulge in sugary food before bedtime. Perhaps taking it before food would be a better idea. You can feel the difference after taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Baixar Glicose
By MARCOS VALÉRIO CAMPIONI on 2 December 2016
Verified Review
Bom pra quem tem problemas com glicose alta. Ajuda. O Cromo Picolinato é bom que ajuda a transformar a glicose do acucar em energia. Faz com que essa função que o organismo desenvolve naturalmente seja mais eficaz.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Doce
By Vicente on 21 August 2016
Verified Review
Ótimo, tirou minha vontade de comer doce.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fabrício Pacheco on 7 November 2014
Verified Review
Um otimo produto que tem me ajudado na ânsia de comer doce.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate
£5.50
Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg
£3.43
Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate
£8.46
Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate
£10.15
Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg
£4.75
Twinlab Mega CitriMax with Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega CitriMax with Chromium Picolinate
£14.67
NaturalMax Mega Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg NaturalMax Mega Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg
£7.53

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Chromium Picolinate Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions