$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Choline and Inositol

Now Foods Choline and Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: £5.54
 

Great for brain health
By Crystal Atlantis on 15 March 2017
Verified Review
A very good supplement to keep your brain healthy & uplift your moods, I always feel more alert & balanced once I have taken.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Mark Cortes on 2 February 2017
Verified Review
Capsules are easy to swallow and it is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome product
By Julie Lakis on 16 September 2016
Verified Review
Awesome product. Actually helps with mood and weight loss too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto e ótimos resultados
By Adilson de Chaves on 24 September 2017
Verified Review
Estou muito feliz pois gostei muito deste produto. Tenho uma rotina muito intensa de trabalho e estudo. Com isto, dependo de estar muito bem com relação ao meu cérebro para ter bons resultados em minha vida profissional. Após pesquisar muito sobre suplementos que poderiam me auxiliar na melhora de meu desempenho nos estudos, encontrei este produto. Percebi uma melhora significativa no funcionamento de meu cérebro e consequente melhor desempenho em minha vida profissional. Tomo este suplemento todos os dias pela manhã e não percebi nenhum efeito colateral. Minha esposa também esta usando este suplemento e está percebendo muitos benefícios, como por exemplo melhora na concentração e desempenho nos estudos e na sua vida profissional. Quanto aos efeitos colaterais, minha esposa também não percebeu e nem sentiu nenhum efeito negativo. Outra consideração a ser realizada é a excelente marca deste produto. Já comprei outros produtos da marca Now e todos são muito bons. Certamente irei adquirir outra vez este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
By Junior on 11 July 2017
Verified Review
Drágeas um pouco grande, mas não dificulta engolir. Com poucos dias de uso, senti uma melhora do cansaço mental. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto.
By Edinaldo Solovi de Andrade on 12 June 2017
Verified Review
Produto muito bom. Recomendo a todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

OTIMO
By Vanessa Luz on 18 April 2017
Verified Review
TO USANDO A POUCO TEMPO ,MAS FAZ O EFEITO CERTINHO. Gostei.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Choline and Inositol 500 mg
By Daniel Milhomem de sousa on 18 January 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo produto, em relação aos seus benefícios à saúde pois é ótimo para o fígado o mesmo se transforma em uma máquina de processamento.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tales Pinheiro on 27 August 2015
Verified Review
Quer ter uma memória melhor, uma maior capacidade de concentração e um raciocínio mais fluído? Receita: Colina + Magnésio. Tomo a colina em dias alternados (também como 02 ovos cozidos diariamente) e o magnésio dimalato, diariamente, ao dormir. Essas combinação ajudará muito na formação da acetilcolina!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules
    £17.06
    Nature's Way Choline and Inositol Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules
    £8.97
    Nature's Way Choline Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules
    £5.83
    Life Extension Cognizin CDP-Choline Caps 250 mg Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules
    £21.33
    Nature's Plus Choline Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules
    £11.89
    Solaray Two-Stage Timed-Release Choline Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules
    £7.08
    Jarrow Formulas Citicoline CDP Choline Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules
    £30.93

    Other products that may interest you

    Choline Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions